fix 'hf iclass sim':
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 16:18:54 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 05:54:56 +0000 (07:54 +0200)
commita66f26da182040ac798a7c629d255cb86803e9c2
treef266b70e3c40fca5141fd78114da2dffa61f30c0
parent3d2c9c9b066c5a0b6a8dab467d86561223ddac10
fix 'hf iclass sim':
* add simulation of block 3 and 4 reads
* add simulation of READ4 (4 blocks read)
* fixing TransmitTo15693Reader()  (again)
* FPGA change (hi_simulate.v): avoid spp_clk phase changes
* some whitespace fixes
armsrc/iclass.c
armsrc/iso15693.c
armsrc/iso15693.h
fpga/fpga_hf.bit
fpga/hi_simulate.v
Impressum, Datenschutz