fixing iso15693 926/head
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 15:41:11 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 15:42:38 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
* NOISE_THRESHOLD /= 2 (starting with c41dd5f it became a relative threshold)
* remove superfluous reader initialization


No differences found
Impressum, Datenschutz