Fido U2F complete (#716)
authorOleg Moiseenko <807634+merlokk@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 15:56:12 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 15:56:12 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
* add pkwrite
* asn1print
* asn1dump and CA
* added PrintAndLogEx for merge commits between repo easier than now
* changelog


No differences found
Impressum, Datenschutz