Mfp commands (#698)
authorOleg Moiseenko <807634+merlokk@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:58:12 +0000 (19:58 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:58:12 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
* add write perso from https://github.com/Proxmark/proxmark3/blob/master/client/scripts/mifarePlus.lua
* commit perso from https://github.com/Proxmark/proxmark3/blob/master/client/scripts/mifarePlus.lua#L184
* added errors https://github.com/Proxmark/proxmark3/blob/master/client/scripts/mifarePlus.lua#L91
* fix bug in CLIParamHexToBuf
* added init card command
* auth4 refactoring
* add changelog


No differences found
Impressum, Datenschutz