inc timeouts (#705)
authorOleg Moiseenko <807634+merlokk@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 12:43:06 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 12:43:06 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
CI/appveyor.yml

index 1c22c92eede3e5bf3ecc1fe611581566a446d9c0..a38ff647b70c203c8b460ed6b562c405838baafb 100644 (file)
@@ -257,14 +257,14 @@ test_script:
 
       [bool]$res=$false
       # Wait 120 sec timeout for Job
 
       [bool]$res=$false
       # Wait 120 sec timeout for Job
-      if(Wait-Job $Job -Timeout 120){
+      if(Wait-Job $Job -Timeout 150){
         $Results = $Job | Receive-Job
         if($Results -like "true"){
           $res=$true
         }
       } else {
         Write-host "Test [$Name] timeout" -ForegroundColor Red
         $Results = $Job | Receive-Job
         if($Results -like "true"){
           $res=$true
         }
       } else {
         Write-host "Test [$Name] timeout" -ForegroundColor Red
-        Add-AppveyorTest -Name "$Name" -Framework NUnit -Filename "$File" -Outcome Failed -Duration 40000 -ErrorMessage "timeout"
+        Add-AppveyorTest -Name "$Name" -Framework NUnit -Filename "$File" -Outcome Failed -Duration 60000 -ErrorMessage "timeout"
       }
       Remove-Job -Force $Job
 
       }
       Remove-Job -Force $Job
 
Impressum, Datenschutz