proxmark3-svn
6 years agoUpdated changelog v2.1.0
Martin Holst Swende [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 20:12:03 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Updated changelog

6 years agoMerge pull request #114 from pwpiwi/iso14443b_fix
pwpiwi [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 05:14:52 +0000 (07:14 +0200)]
Merge pull request #114 from pwpiwi/iso14443b_fix

fixing iso14443b (issue #103): fix bug introduced during Bigbuf rework

6 years agofixing iso14443b (issue #103): 114/head
pwpiwi [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 19:45:28 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
fixing iso14443b (issue #103):
- increased DMA_BUFFER_SIZE to avoid occasional circular buffer overflows.
- minor code cleanups

6 years agofixing iso14443b (issue #103):
pwpiwi [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 16:00:42 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
fixing iso14443b (issue #103):
- fix hf 14b snoop
- fix hf 14b sim

6 years agofixing iso14443b (issue #103):
pwpiwi [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:30:56 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
fixing iso14443b (issue #103):
- revert removal of FPGA_HF_READER_RX_XCORR_848_KHZ. Need to be able to switch to 424kHz for ISO15693.

6 years agoMerge pull request #120 from pwpiwi/fix_compile_errors
pwpiwi [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 09:38:58 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Merge pull request #120 from pwpiwi/fix_compile_errors

fix issue #116: remove includes of stdio.h in armsrc

6 years agofix issue #116: remove includes of stdio.h in armsrc 120/head
pwpiwi [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 09:33:53 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
fix issue #116: remove includes of stdio.h in armsrc

6 years agofixing iso 14443b (issue #103):
pwpiwi [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 07:49:22 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
fixing iso 14443b (issue #103):
- fix: treat empty commands as error
- deleting dead code
- rename USB-Commands (ISO14443 -> iso14443B)

6 years agofixing iso14443b (issue #103):
pwpiwi [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 05:56:08 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
fixing iso14443b (issue #103):
fix: don't waste time to calculate parity bits. Instead add void parity bits to trace and ignore them on client side

6 years agofixing iso14443b (issue #103):
pwpiwi [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 05:43:00 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
fixing iso14443b (issue #103):
- fix: IQ demodulator (FPGA)
- fix: approximately align reader signal delay to tag response delay (FPGA)
- fix: remove deprecated RSSI calculation to improve decoder speed (iso14443b.c)
- fix: better approximation of signal amplitude to avoid false carrier detection (iso14443b.c)
- fix: remove initial power off in iso14443b raw command (iso14443b.c)
- add: enable tracing for iso14443b raw command (iso14443b.c)
- fix: client crashed when checking CRC for incomplete responses (iso14433b.c)
- speeding up snoop to avoid circular buffer overflow
- added some comments for better documentation
- rename functions (iso14443 -> iso14443b)
- remove unused code in hi_read_rx_xcorr.v

6 years agoMerge pull request #117 from marshmellow42/master
Martin Holst Swende [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 17:32:36 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Merge pull request #117 from marshmellow42/master

askbiphase bug fix

6 years agoadd comment 117/head
marshmellow42 [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 15:11:00 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
add comment

6 years agobug fix. askdemod edits invert pointer, cannot be 0
marshmellow42 [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 14:54:55 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
bug fix.  askdemod edits invert pointer, cannot be 0

6 years agoMerge pull request #115 from marshmellow42/master
Martin Holst Swende [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 07:02:13 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Merge pull request #115 from marshmellow42/master

add-ons and bug fixes

6 years agoadd clock to ask rawdemod outputs 115/head
marshmellow42 [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 04:42:57 +0000 (00:42 -0400)]
add clock to ask rawdemod outputs

fix biphase invert bug (correctly)

6 years agoModified kermit crc to use existing crc calc code
marshmellow42 [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 02:39:56 +0000 (22:39 -0400)]
Modified kermit crc to use existing crc calc code

6 years agofdx-b clean up
marshmellow42 [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 17:10:33 +0000 (13:10 -0400)]
fdx-b clean up

6 years agoAdd CCITT Kermit CRC check for FDX-B demod
marshmellow42 [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 16:53:19 +0000 (12:53 -0400)]
Add CCITT Kermit CRC check for FDX-B demod

6 years agoadd fdx-b to cmddata.h
marshmellow42 [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 04:05:37 +0000 (00:05 -0400)]
add fdx-b to cmddata.h

6 years agoadd fdx-b to lf search
marshmellow42 [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 04:04:49 +0000 (00:04 -0400)]
add fdx-b to lf search

6 years agobug fix - biphase invert + fdx-b adjustments
marshmellow42 [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 03:59:22 +0000 (23:59 -0400)]
bug fix - biphase invert + fdx-b adjustments

6 years agoaddition animal tags demod info
marshmellow42 [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 22:28:56 +0000 (18:28 -0400)]
addition animal tags demod info

6 years agoTesting animal tags
marshmellow42 [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 20:52:20 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
Testing animal tags

6 years agofixing iso14443b (issue #103): fix timing issue (speeding up
pwpiwi [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 11:28:28 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
fixing iso14443b (issue #103): fix timing issue (speeding up
the decoders)

6 years agofixing iso14443b (issue #103):
pwpiwi [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 20:27:14 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
fixing iso14443b (issue #103):
- most significant bit of tag data (which happens to be the sign bit)
had been dropped when snooping (FPGA change)
- avoid trying to decode both tag and reader data when snooping (we don't
have the time to do so).

6 years agofix issue #103: revert type change. Samples from FPGA are signed.
pwpiwi [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 05:22:23 +0000 (07:22 +0200)]
fix issue #103: revert type change. Samples from FPGA are signed.
Renamed iso14443.c to iso14443b.c

6 years agoMerge pull request #113 from pwpiwi/iso14443b_fix
pwpiwi [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 18:02:40 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Merge pull request #113 from pwpiwi/iso14443b_fix

Fix issue #103 (hopefully). Quite an old bug which was previously

6 years agoMerge pull request #108 from p-l-/fix-hf-mf-csave
Martin Holst Swende [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 17:57:57 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Merge pull request #108 from p-l-/fix-hf-mf-csave

Ported hf mf esave trick for unreadable UIDs to hf mf csave

6 years agoMerge pull request #111 from zhovner/master
Martin Holst Swende [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 17:56:50 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Merge pull request #111 from zhovner/master

Compiling manual for MAC OS X

6 years agoFix issue #103 (hopefully). Quite an old bug which was previously 113/head
pwpiwi [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 17:42:50 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Fix issue #103 (hopefully). Quite an old bug which was previously
masked by a big DMA_BUFFER_SIZE.

6 years agoadd my_d move lean identification.
marshmellow42 [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 04:18:03 +0000 (00:18 -0400)]
add my_d move lean identification.

6 years agonew lua script from @iceman1001 + bug fix in hf mfu
marshmellow42 [Sun, 31 May 2015 20:08:58 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
new lua script from @iceman1001 + bug fix in hf mfu

6 years agoMerge pull request #112 from marshmellow42/master
Martin Holst Swende [Sun, 31 May 2015 11:08:36 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Merge pull request #112 from marshmellow42/master

combine mfu read/write commands + various bug/typo fixes

6 years agoadd @Iceman1001 s sha1 scripting changes. 112/head
marshmellow42 [Sun, 31 May 2015 01:51:15 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
add @Iceman1001 s sha1 scripting changes.

6 years agofixed further typo in lf t5 wr help
marshmellow42 [Fri, 29 May 2015 03:14:06 +0000 (23:14 -0400)]
fixed further typo in lf t5 wr help

also fixed offset option char to uint8_t warning in the new offset
option in data printdemodbuffer

6 years agofix help typo
marshmellow42 [Fri, 29 May 2015 02:52:41 +0000 (22:52 -0400)]
fix help typo

6 years agoadd offset option to data printdemodbuffer
marshmellow42 [Thu, 28 May 2015 17:23:31 +0000 (13:23 -0400)]
add offset option to data printdemodbuffer

easily see demod buffer's hex values at different bit offsets by using:
data printdemodbuffer x o <offset>

6 years agoMFU code cleanup - final ?
marshmellow42 [Wed, 27 May 2015 21:21:42 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
MFU code cleanup - final ?

fixed bug in debug print in MF 1k sim.

6 years agoclean up mfu device side code
marshmellow42 [Wed, 27 May 2015 16:24:13 +0000 (12:24 -0400)]
clean up mfu device side code

+ add xor calc to util (prep for desfire)
commented out MifareUWriteBlockCompat as it isn't used in client
currently (it is a command we could support..  but why?)
relabeled a few device side mfu functions to be clearer.

6 years agoCompiling manual for MAC OS X 111/head
Pavel Zhovner [Wed, 27 May 2015 08:30:50 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
Compiling manual for MAC OS X

6 years agoupdate changelog
marshmellow42 [Wed, 27 May 2015 04:32:01 +0000 (00:32 -0400)]
update changelog

6 years ago@iceman1001 s lua script fix
marshmellow42 [Wed, 27 May 2015 00:31:07 +0000 (20:31 -0400)]
@iceman1001 s lua script fix

6 years agoAdd clearCommandBuffer before SendCommand
marshmellow42 [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:40:23 +0000 (10:40 -0400)]
Add clearCommandBuffer before SendCommand

adjust output of mfu rdbl to be consistent
fix output of mfu dump in case startPage was specified. (also was
missing "i" in second print...)

6 years agoPorted hf mf esave trick for unreadable UIDs to hf mf csave 108/head
Pierre LALET [Mon, 25 May 2015 09:47:27 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Ported hf mf esave trick for unreadable UIDs to hf mf csave

Thanks: iceman1001

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
marshmellow42 [Mon, 25 May 2015 02:31:13 +0000 (22:31 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

6 years agoupdated mfu rdbl and wrbl commands
marshmellow42 [Mon, 25 May 2015 02:28:21 +0000 (22:28 -0400)]
updated mfu rdbl and wrbl commands

@iceman1001 s rdbl and wrbl cmd updates.
dump screen output adjusted

6 years agoMerge pull request #107 from p-l-/fix-hfmf
Martin Holst Swende [Sun, 24 May 2015 21:10:21 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Merge pull request #107 from p-l-/fix-hfmf

Fix filenames for hf mf cload / csave

6 years agoFix filenames for hf mf cload / csave 107/head
Pierre LALET [Sun, 24 May 2015 20:43:08 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Fix filenames for hf mf cload / csave

6 years agoMerge pull request #106 from p-l-/fix-hfmfeload
Martin Holst Swende [Sun, 24 May 2015 19:32:11 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Merge pull request #106 from p-l-/fix-hfmfeload

Fix filenames for hf mf esave / eload

6 years agoFix filenames for hf mf esave / eload 106/head
Pierre LALET [Sun, 24 May 2015 18:14:22 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Fix filenames for hf mf esave / eload

6 years agoMerge pull request #102 from marshmellow42/master
Martin Holst Swende [Sun, 24 May 2015 05:22:09 +0000 (07:22 +0200)]
Merge pull request #102 from marshmellow42/master

fix mfu dump getbigbuffer bug

6 years agofix mfu dump getbigbuffer bug 102/head
marshmellow42 [Sun, 24 May 2015 02:35:50 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
fix mfu dump getbigbuffer bug

Thanks @iceman1001 for catching my oops, and fixing it :)

6 years agoMerge pull request #101 from marshmellow42/master
Martin Holst Swende [Fri, 22 May 2015 19:55:34 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Merge pull request #101 from marshmellow42/master

hf mfu updates + hf search + bug fixes

6 years agohf mfu minor output adjustments 101/head
marshmellow42 [Fri, 22 May 2015 17:17:51 +0000 (13:17 -0400)]
hf mfu minor output adjustments

dump key placed properly for EV1 and NTAGs

config pages for ntags corrected in printout

note on config that PWD and PACK cannot
actually be read from memory  (probably could just delete them (other
than it shows what memory block they are stored in for changing...)

6 years agomfu info authkeyptr fix
marshmellow42 [Fri, 22 May 2015 11:29:18 +0000 (07:29 -0400)]
mfu info authkeyptr fix

didn't follow @iceman1001 s l parameter changes fully...  fixed now..
:)

6 years agofix to dump cmd print keys.
marshmellow42 [Fri, 22 May 2015 04:15:57 +0000 (00:15 -0400)]
fix to dump cmd print keys.

add l option to info cmd.
add ascii print to dump (screen only)
other minor clean up

6 years agohf mfu bug fixes, and help text fixes
marshmellow42 [Thu, 21 May 2015 15:17:01 +0000 (11:17 -0400)]
hf mfu bug fixes, and help text fixes

6 years agofurther mfu info updates
marshmellow42 [Wed, 20 May 2015 20:47:40 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
further mfu info updates

needed to auth select when a command failed for locked tags.
some output cleanups from @iceman1001

6 years agofinish NTAG i2c +...
marshmellow42 [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:42:58 +0000 (15:42 -0400)]
finish NTAG i2c +...

thanks iceman

6 years agofinish NTAG i2c +...
marshmellow42 [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:41:48 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
finish NTAG i2c +...

thanks @iceman1001

6 years agoULEV1_48 had the wrong max block
marshmellow42 [Wed, 20 May 2015 18:22:26 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
ULEV1_48 had the wrong max block

6 years agominor adjustments to hf mfu
marshmellow42 [Wed, 20 May 2015 18:17:43 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]
minor adjustments to hf mfu

6 years agoAdd NTAG i2c and bug fix
marshmellow42 [Wed, 20 May 2015 18:06:46 +0000 (14:06 -0400)]
Add NTAG i2c and bug fix

also streamlined select tag code

6 years agoAdd ntag 210, 212, 203 and bug fix
marshmellow42 [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:27:44 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
Add ntag 210, 212, 203 and bug fix

6 years agomissed file in previous commit...
marshmellow42 [Tue, 19 May 2015 19:03:35 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
missed file in previous commit...

duh...

6 years agohf mfu dump - bigbuf allocation fix
marshmellow42 [Tue, 19 May 2015 15:30:50 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
hf mfu dump - bigbuf allocation fix

some larger nfc tags can get large so set the allocation to the 4k
CARD_MEMORY_SIZE buffersize.

6 years ago@iceman1001 s comments/updates mfu cmds
marshmellow42 [Tue, 19 May 2015 02:07:11 +0000 (22:07 -0400)]
@iceman1001 s comments/updates mfu cmds

6 years agoMF ultralight code cleanup
marshmellow42 [Mon, 18 May 2015 17:11:00 +0000 (13:11 -0400)]
MF ultralight code cleanup

6 years agoIceman1001 s MFU clean up
marshmellow42 [Mon, 18 May 2015 00:49:25 +0000 (20:49 -0400)]
Iceman1001 s MFU clean up

cleaned up MF UL_C auth code device side.

6 years agomfu info / dump attempt at missing auths
marshmellow42 [Sat, 16 May 2015 05:00:31 +0000 (01:00 -0400)]
mfu info / dump attempt at missing auths

NOT TESTED.  will test soon.  probably has bugs!

6 years agomfu dump - beginning of additions
marshmellow42 [Fri, 15 May 2015 05:19:58 +0000 (01:19 -0400)]
mfu dump - beginning of additions

6 years agohf mfu dump testing
marshmellow42 [Fri, 15 May 2015 04:57:51 +0000 (00:57 -0400)]
hf mfu dump testing

6 years ago@iceman1001 s default keys
marshmellow42 [Fri, 15 May 2015 02:55:18 +0000 (22:55 -0400)]
@iceman1001 s default keys

6 years ago@iceman1001 's updated lualibs
marshmellow42 [Thu, 14 May 2015 01:36:20 +0000 (21:36 -0400)]
@iceman1001 's updated lualibs

6 years ago@iceman1001 updated scripts
marshmellow42 [Thu, 14 May 2015 01:20:23 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
@iceman1001 updated scripts

6 years agoscripting updates from @iceman1001
marshmellow42 [Thu, 14 May 2015 01:14:35 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
scripting updates from @iceman1001

it compiles but i'm not sure how to fully test it...
:)

6 years agominor hf mfu info adjustment from @iceman1001
marshmellow42 [Wed, 13 May 2015 15:22:27 +0000 (11:22 -0400)]
minor hf mfu info adjustment from @iceman1001

6 years ago@iceman1001 s coverity scan fixes
marshmellow42 [Wed, 13 May 2015 15:14:17 +0000 (11:14 -0400)]
@iceman1001 s coverity scan fixes

6 years agovarious bug fixes
marshmellow42 [Wed, 13 May 2015 15:07:47 +0000 (11:07 -0400)]
various bug fixes

6 years agohf mfu info - ICEMANS updates
marshmellow42 [Tue, 12 May 2015 22:16:55 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
hf mfu info - ICEMANS updates

plus slight change to UL_EV1 auth annotation.

6 years agoHF Search - refactoring cmds to work with it
marshmellow42 [Tue, 12 May 2015 20:45:48 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
HF Search  -  refactoring cmds to work with it

6 years agohf search - prelim - re-use hf mfu GetTagType...
marshmellow42 [Tue, 12 May 2015 04:19:44 +0000 (00:19 -0400)]
hf search - prelim - re-use hf mfu GetTagType...

in hf 14a reader to identify UL(+)

still a work in progress.

6 years agohf mfu info bugs
marshmellow42 [Mon, 11 May 2015 22:22:50 +0000 (18:22 -0400)]
hf mfu info bugs

6 years agominor hf mfu output consistancies
marshmellow42 [Mon, 11 May 2015 20:25:11 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
minor hf mfu output consistancies

6 years agohf mfu info - ICEMANS bug fixes.
marshmellow42 [Mon, 11 May 2015 19:56:12 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
hf mfu info - ICEMANS bug fixes.

6 years agohf mfu info bug fixes
marshmellow42 [Mon, 11 May 2015 18:49:37 +0000 (14:49 -0400)]
hf mfu info bug fixes

6 years agominor adjustments to mfu info
marshmellow42 [Fri, 8 May 2015 17:01:27 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
minor adjustments to mfu info

6 years agofurther MFU info updates (mainly icemans)
marshmellow42 [Thu, 7 May 2015 02:15:41 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
further MFU info updates (mainly icemans)

6 years agoMFU adj to allow 0 len returns on raw cmds
marshmellow42 [Wed, 6 May 2015 14:17:39 +0000 (10:17 -0400)]
MFU adj to allow 0 len returns on raw cmds

6 years agoMFU adjustment to allow 0 len returns from raw cmds
marshmellow42 [Wed, 6 May 2015 14:16:31 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
MFU adjustment to allow 0 len returns from raw cmds

6 years agoMFU info adjustments
marshmellow42 [Wed, 6 May 2015 13:27:03 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]
MFU info adjustments

6 years agoMFU - Icemans further improvements
marshmellow42 [Wed, 6 May 2015 04:55:29 +0000 (00:55 -0400)]
MFU - Icemans further improvements

add UL-C device side read card with authentication
add MF_UL-Annotations
add ntag, and more ul descriptions in hf mfu info

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
marshmellow42 [Mon, 4 May 2015 03:31:58 +0000 (23:31 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

6 years agoMFU dump UL-C with key
marshmellow42 [Mon, 4 May 2015 03:17:11 +0000 (23:17 -0400)]
MFU dump UL-C with key

adding UL-C auth and keys to dump cmd
swapped endian for input of hf mfu crdbl to match output of hf mfu info
cmd and tag info app

6 years agoFixes to issue #100
Martin Holst Swende [Sun, 3 May 2015 20:09:52 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Fixes to issue #100

6 years agoIcemans UL-C Auth dev side fix plus a few other ...
marshmellow42 [Sun, 3 May 2015 19:41:11 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
Icemans UL-C Auth dev side fix plus a few other ...

... small UL fixes

6 years agofix bug in mfu cauth
marshmellow42 [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 14:34:20 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
fix bug in mfu cauth

6 years agoIceman's updates to MFU info and dump
marshmellow42 [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:28:43 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
Iceman's updates to MFU info and dump

6 years agoMF Ultralight - Iceman's updates + mine
marshmellow42 [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:27:31 +0000 (18:27 -0400)]
MF Ultralight - Iceman's updates + mine

Beginning of Ultralight additions.
detection of Ultralight Types added
dump command now auto detects type
can authenticate Ultralight C

6 years agoMerge pull request #99 from Drewgoo/patch-1
Martin Holst Swende [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 06:00:25 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Merge pull request #99 from Drewgoo/patch-1

Update README.txt

Impressum, Datenschutz