Jtagkey: Fixed order of ftdi initialization.
authorMichal Demin <michaldemin@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 14:07:59 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 17:00:28 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commit7c932f66e13171aece712ea8bb018bee3252b7ad
treef3b281698db73271e2cb4fea3184e0c132b69466
parent6615630635379e2768f9cbc69b3efeb742195b32
Jtagkey: Fixed order of ftdi initialization.

Signed-off-by: Michal Demin <michaldemin@gmail.com>
jtagkey.c
Impressum, Datenschutz