Cleanup: Add missing 'void'
authorFlorian Franzmann <bwlf@bandrate.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 14:33:39 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 16:45:15 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
aes.h

diff --git a/aes.h b/aes.h
index 25721c8..1b08590 100644 (file)
--- a/aes.h
+++ b/aes.h
@@ -114,10 +114,10 @@ int aes_decrypt_ccm(const BYTE ciphertext[],             // IN  - Ciphertext, th
 ///////////////////\r
 // Test functions\r
 ///////////////////\r
 ///////////////////\r
 // Test functions\r
 ///////////////////\r
-int aes_test();\r
-int aes_ecb_test();\r
-int aes_cbc_test();\r
-int aes_ctr_test();\r
-int aes_ccm_test();\r
+int aes_test(void);\r
+int aes_ecb_test(void);\r
+int aes_cbc_test(void);\r
+int aes_ctr_test(void);\r
+int aes_ccm_test(void);\r
 \r
 #endif   // AES_H\r
 \r
 #endif   // AES_H\r
Impressum, Datenschutz