add -J-Djava.net.preferIPv4Stack=true to appletviewer options to work with net.ipv6...
authorRainer Sennwitz <Rainer.Sennwitz@andariel.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
Sat, 25 Dec 2010 01:19:25 +0000 (02:19 +0100)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Sat, 25 Dec 2010 09:25:15 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
rsbs2.pl

index 69272cad21bac6511a1732c22e30ab9616d6b3b6..97593a87c10c19b325ebaf8cbcdfea42a1cfd104 100755 (executable)
--- a/rsbs2.pl
+++ b/rsbs2.pl
@@ -492,7 +492,7 @@ sub status {
 
 sub spawn_gui {
        my $base = shift;
-       open(APPLET,"|appletviewer -J-Djava.security.policy=applet.policy /dev/stdin");
+       open(APPLET,"|appletviewer -J-Djava.security.policy=applet.policy -J-Djava.net.preferIPv4Stack=true /dev/stdin");
        print APPLET '<HTML><HEAD><TITLE>RSB S2 User Interface</TITLE></HEAD>';
        print APPLET '<BODY>';
        print APPLET '<object width="640" height="480">';
Impressum, Datenschutz