FreeShisen
7 years agoscale down veit tileset to reduce size of package master
gitknilch [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 20:06:20 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
scale down veit tileset to reduce size of package

Change-Id: If7360a60fd953db167078cfb0b1248d7fd81ce18
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agoupdate TODO list.
gitknilch [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 19:50:08 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
update TODO list.

7 years agosome TODOs done.
gitknilch [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 19:44:53 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
some TODOs done.

7 years agoready for release.
gitknilch [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 19:41:59 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
ready for release.

Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agoremove some hardcoded strings
gitknilch [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 19:39:31 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
remove some hardcoded strings

Change-Id: Ib77caf338d57d0d1763535b8f45567f768dc1c38
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agofix condition for log.d
gitknilch [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 19:12:42 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
fix condition for log.d

Change-Id: I3724f5d62a181426c6514cc33c5eba5913fc4ad9
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agoclean->new game, add copyright notice for tilesets
gitknilch [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 19:10:56 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
clean->new game, add copyright notice for tilesets

Change-Id: I9b8e417e6b3d5872660dff7d2dab828c7a9ec7e4
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agofix stuff.
gitknilch [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 19:01:21 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
fix stuff.

Change-Id: I937e0af4470e8da785eeef2bf176c8ce8b59f5ca
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agoHandle settings differently. Should fix issue #1.
gitknilch [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 13:17:43 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Handle settings differently. Should fix issue #1.

Change-Id: I93176b71d7050373a5b8e6f91fdaafecbd748cf5
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agofix access to tile width and height
gitknilch [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 13:16:35 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
fix access to tile width and height

Change-Id: Id3fc7f8a36ab8a48a3e370c6f21d0f2e1b17bd9a
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agouse "original" instead of "classic" as fallback
gitknilch [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 13:15:21 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
use "original" instead of "classic" as fallback

Change-Id: I6747440e622e67d0933b47f2979e4f89e568cbb8
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agofactor out Tileset stuff. no, this isn't what correct OOA/OOD should look like, but...
gitknilch [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 08:46:59 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
factor out Tileset stuff. no, this isn't what correct OOA/OOD should look like, but who cares?

7 years agoadd two more png tilesets
gitknilch [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:27:01 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
add two more png tilesets

Change-Id: If1a0ff6e2dbd52b517fc5120c616da880c73c6f6
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agoignore screenshots.
gitknilch [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:26:30 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
ignore screenshots.

Change-Id: If05cedce83dd3171054ddd287898234b1ca8958e
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agobump version number for internal beta release
gitknilch [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:15:06 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
bump version number for internal beta release

7 years agopixel. for simigern.
gitknilch [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 16:51:24 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
pixel. for simigern.

7 years agomore tileset adaptions.
gitknilch [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 16:01:48 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
more tileset adaptions.

7 years agoAllow selecting tileset.
gitknilch [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 16:00:20 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Allow selecting tileset.

Change-Id: Ibe75ece1217aebfa31266db3c0e2acb05863667a
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agomore adaptions.
gitknilch [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 21:48:40 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
more adaptions.

7 years agoOptimize "traditional" tileset a bit; bump version for testing
gitknilch [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 09:49:26 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Optimize "traditional" tileset a bit; bump version for testing

7 years agouse "traditional" tileset from libkmahjongg, with bigger resolution
gitknilch [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 07:39:47 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
use "traditional" tileset from libkmahjongg, with bigger resolution
remove old tileset for now

7 years agotilesets from libkmahjongg
gitknilch [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 06:24:59 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
tilesets from libkmahjongg

7 years agofix possible nullpointerexception on startup
gitknilch [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 21:03:51 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
fix possible nullpointerexception on startup

Change-Id: Id405a61584ae269408469c4b14fb5020b14c8030
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agoheavy optimizations.
gitknilch [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 16:16:31 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
heavy optimizations.

Change-Id: Ieae247d0b063c8943faac05c4e95e98dcc483187
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agonull?
gitknilch [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 16:13:51 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
null?

Change-Id: I687fe79161723b7da7b9a065dea533c795748d9e
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agomore to do.
gitknilch [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 21:10:53 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
more to do.

7 years agoTODO-list
gitknilch [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 16:04:58 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
TODO-list

7 years agominor cleanups, new release.
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 22:35:30 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
minor cleanups, new release.

7 years agoready for release?
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 20:58:48 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
ready for release?

Change-Id: I9e84155778cd52286fc046340f0f40b93f00f654
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agoupdate about box a bit.
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 20:56:23 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
update about box a bit.

7 years agowhen clearing hiscores, update fields immediately.
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 20:53:41 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
when clearing hiscores, update fields immediately.

7 years agoadd hiscore stuff.
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 20:40:57 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
add hiscore stuff.

Change-Id: I589b821507aca9104b906f7a0946c30ae6bb3215
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agoremove checks for app.timeCounter. timer is always running, but not
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 19:45:52 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
remove checks for app.timeCounter. timer is always running, but not
displayed if disabled.
this means you'll get a hiscore entry even if you disable time counter
display. is this a good idea?

Change-Id: Idcdcfea61f2f99fb41e6f08e714249eaac581368
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.google.com/p/freeshisen
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 19:39:31 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.google.com/p/freeshisen

7 years agorename "zerotime".
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 19:26:02 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
rename "zerotime".

Change-Id: Ia6a0172206e38f9ae598bfa90228b6c4657a8747
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agorename "zerotime".
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 19:26:02 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
rename "zerotime".

Change-Id: Ia6a0172206e38f9ae598bfa90228b6c4657a8747
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.google.com/p/freeshisen
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 18:39:28 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.google.com/p/freeshisen

Conflicts:
src/de/cwde/freeshisen/ShisenShoView.java

7 years agoget rid of paint in doDraw.
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 18:36:02 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
get rid of paint in doDraw.

Change-Id: Ie5619c1514ae2bfa1326fb33976cbdcbe92d59e9
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agofix shit.
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 18:12:40 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
fix shit.

Change-Id: Ibcad86dcd3dc20b5ca222983761c245818a62813
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agofix shit.
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 18:12:40 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
fix shit.

Change-Id: Ibcad86dcd3dc20b5ca222983761c245818a62813
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agouse andriod defaults for "ok" and "cancel"
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 18:07:47 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
use andriod defaults for "ok" and "cancel"

Change-Id: I00ccad95a4878cfe0994293c9b5d39b44172c262
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
7 years agorename project.
gitknilch [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 14:35:24 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
rename project.

Change-Id: Id4161fbb246e94b51b8ea54558169ae7f3ef3108
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agomore hiscore stuff...
gitknilch [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 19:19:34 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
more hiscore stuff...

Change-Id: Ie1de1c67374e151c548be39c822ce8daed7ce0ce
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agomore refactoring.
gitknilch [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 18:08:56 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
more refactoring.

Change-Id: Ie0c4755e14653a0579dc4c0d6c510523939ea5e5
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agorefactor a bit
gitknilch [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 17:38:05 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
refactor a bit

Change-Id: I167f5872ff0480ffca96548d158242794854e908
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agofix name
gitknilch [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 19:57:46 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
fix name

Change-Id: Id9798eb5f75e5a79ebc1533be0a3fc6f6c0ab824
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agoadd highscore menu option
gitknilch [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 19:56:47 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
add highscore menu option

Change-Id: I8422784f7841d656bbf440ea8c7e64d2c430b593
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agono need for density-specific drawables any more.
gitknilch [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 17:06:34 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
no need for density-specific drawables any more.
we do the scaling ourselves, so a scaled version of the tileset doesn't
have any benefits. we *could*, however, provide a scaled version of the
icon in the future...

Change-Id: I8fe11b69e148f3365970debc008e9d95843ee3c1
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agore-start version number counting after rename
gitknilch [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 17:03:36 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
re-start version number counting after rename

Change-Id: Ice46654e6876b1e1a4aa83c2dd5115a49a99ebf0
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agoadd our google code URL
gitknilch [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 17:02:51 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
add our google code URL

Change-Id: I0d5197124200bdcc42e38da678a7211019e22cd2
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agorename package to "freeshisen"
gitknilch [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 16:51:05 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
rename package to "freeshisen"

Change-Id: I2570d4c5bb555dd7e1381e3bf1f81f24a755b08f
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agoremove "sample" files, fix classpath.
gitknilch [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 16:41:53 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
remove "sample" files, fix classpath.

Change-Id: I690cc6b2e6554bd872135932a3e9c251c4cdb433
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agoprepare for adding hiscore.
gitknilch [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 22:43:55 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
prepare for adding hiscore.
unfortunately, this looks like it's going to be a huge load of ugly
copy-and-paste stuff.

Change-Id: I494cb8baa02793986901cf2154ebb77262ad508e
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agoupdate version
gitknilch [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 17:07:37 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
update version

8 years agoadd scaling.
gitknilch [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 17:06:38 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
add scaling.

Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agoanother try at ignoring...
gitknilch [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 16:44:55 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
another try at ignoring...

Change-Id: I6dbdbf7908e72a1f0b1ae79499f38844861a4276
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agoFix shit.
gitknilch [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:50:42 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Fix shit.

Change-Id: I625949089712703d95a85d45068a3dbb4672c563
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agoNice.
gitknilch [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:17:47 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Nice.

Change-Id: Ic76ab4fd54e604c0f6014b19ff4da284879cba43
Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agofix indentation
gitknilch [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:09:11 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
fix indentation

Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
8 years agoset summaries for list preferences
gitknilch [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 09:49:28 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
set summaries for list preferences

8 years agotry to set options on startup
gitknilch [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 09:48:36 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
try to set options on startup

8 years agorenumber difficulty: 1=Easy, 2=Hard
gitknilch [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 09:01:17 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
renumber difficulty: 1=Easy, 2=Hard

8 years agotrim trailing spaces
gitknilch [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 08:58:01 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
trim trailing spaces

8 years agohuh?
gitknilch [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 21:34:29 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
huh?

8 years agoprepare for density-independent scaling approach
gitknilch [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 21:33:51 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
prepare for density-independent scaling approach

8 years agoseems eclipse needs some empty directories
gitknilch [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 20:28:35 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
seems eclipse needs some empty directories

8 years agotry to use the andriod way of Preferences and ruin everything[tm]
gitknilch [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 20:13:19 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
try to use the andriod way of Preferences and ruin everything[tm]

8 years agorename, add hdpi icons, cleanup some warnings
gitknilch [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 19:54:27 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
rename, add hdpi icons, cleanup some warnings

8 years agoremove generated files
gitknilch [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 19:41:16 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
remove generated files

8 years agoinitial commit, version from dropbox
gitknilch [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 19:40:21 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
initial commit, version from dropbox

Impressum, Datenschutz