remove matherr master
authorMarkus Koschany <apo@debian.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 20:42:31 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 09:19:31 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commitcc31822e4ebe54c0109623ac0c5cdf0e3acad755
treee59587f8925cf7be1c562954521e1e2ab0ef1d39
parent59dd70c3b1f545e2239a63474c595b5061c559e2
remove matherr

Work around "tclxmerr.c:40:30: error: dereferencing pointer to incomplete type
'struct exception'"
src/tclx/src/tclxmerr.c
Impressum, Datenschutz