remove matherr master
authorMarkus Koschany <apo@debian.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 20:42:31 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 09:19:31 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
Work around "tclxmerr.c:40:30: error: dereferencing pointer to incomplete type
'struct exception'"

src/tclx/src/tclxmerr.c

index dc3596b..06aad3a 100644 (file)
  *
  *-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
  */
-int
-matherr (except)
-    struct exception *except;
-{
-    if (Tcl_MathError (except->name, except->type))
-        return 1;
-    else
-        return 0;
-}
 
 #else
 \f
Impressum, Datenschutz