proxmark3-svn
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'Proxmark/master' into iclass
marshmellow42 [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 13:34:47 +0000 (09:34 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'Proxmark/master' into iclass

Conflicts:
CHANGELOG.md

7 years agofix help typo
marshmellow42 [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 13:32:50 +0000 (09:32 -0400)]
fix help typo

7 years agoAdd mifare crypto trace decryption utility
marshmellow42 [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 04:24:55 +0000 (00:24 -0400)]
Add mifare crypto trace decryption utility

allows manual decryption of hf 14a snoop traces of a mf card.
someday we should fix hf mf sniff...

7 years agohf mf mifare:
pwpiwi [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 18:59:50 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
hf mf mifare:
- gracefully exit on unsuccessful syncs instead of hard watchdog reset

7 years agoMerge pull request #138 from Dake01/master
Martin Holst Swende [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 19:04:24 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Merge pull request #138 from Dake01/master

Add : writing on PCF7931 tags

7 years agoremove debug 138/head
Dake [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 06:58:15 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
remove debug

7 years agosyntax corrective
Dake [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 14:01:08 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
syntax corrective

7 years agocorrective values
Dake [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 13:57:41 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
corrective values

7 years agoadd : writing on PCF7931 tags
Dake [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 13:53:49 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
add : writing on PCF7931 tags

7 years agoMinor corrections
Martin Holst Swende [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:30:48 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Minor corrections

7 years agoImplemented `data hex2bin` and `data bin2hex` as per suggestion in http://www.proxmar...
Martin Holst Swende [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:27:09 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Implemented `data hex2bin` and `data bin2hex` as per suggestion in proxmark.org/forum/viewtopic.php?pid=17504

7 years agofix: avoid USB Speed Test timeout in case of slow transfer speeds
pwpiwi [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 18:05:30 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
fix: avoid USB Speed Test timeout in case of slow transfer speeds
fix: don't add CMD_DOWNLOADED_RAW_ADC_SAMPLES_125K commands into command buffer

7 years agoadd: USB Speed Test to hw status
pwpiwi [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 16:52:43 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
add: USB Speed Test to hw status
fix: choose Real Time Clock divider based on actual slow clock frequency

7 years agoiclass Write doMAC_N - rename variables to correct descriptions.
marshmellow42 [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:20:19 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
iclass Write doMAC_N - rename variables to correct descriptions.

7 years agoMerge pull request #134 from VERTCraig/master
Martin Holst Swende [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 17:00:19 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Merge pull request #134 from VERTCraig/master

Updating StandAloneMode14a

7 years agoAdding STL files for 3D printed coil forms 134/head
Craig Young [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 15:55:50 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
Adding STL files for 3D printed coil forms

7 years agoupdate books to app_areas. clearer.
marshmellow42 [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 03:24:53 +0000 (23:24 -0400)]
update books to app_areas.  clearer.

7 years agoupdate iClass chip identification
marshmellow42 [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 03:09:07 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
update iClass chip identification

7 years agofix typo
marshmellow42 [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 02:22:19 +0000 (22:22 -0400)]
fix typo

7 years agodocument iclass additions
marshmellow42 [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 02:11:54 +0000 (22:11 -0400)]
document iclass additions

7 years agoMerging changes from main repo
Craig Young [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 18:38:57 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
Merging changes from main repo

7 years agoStand Alone Mode changes for NFC (part 2)
Craig Young [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 18:35:14 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Stand Alone Mode changes for NFC (part 2)

7 years agouse read instead of readcheck except to auth
marshmellow42 [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 05:12:02 +0000 (01:12 -0400)]
use read instead of readcheck except to auth

7 years agochangelog docs
Martin Holst Swende [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 21:21:16 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
changelog docs

7 years agoImplemented 'hw status' and 'hw ping', put back client-side cacheing of 'hw version'
Martin Holst Swende [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 21:18:51 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Implemented 'hw status' and 'hw ping', put back client-side cacheing of 'hw version'

7 years agoiclass refactor/cleanup
marshmellow42 [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:26:46 +0000 (14:26 -0400)]
iclass refactor/cleanup

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into iclass
marshmellow42 [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 01:26:35 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into iclass

7 years agoMerge pull request #133 from marshmellow42/master
Martin Holst Swende [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 22:27:09 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
Merge pull request #133 from marshmellow42/master

14b additions + some bug fixes

7 years agoMinor changes in iso1443-standalone mode
Martin Holst Swende [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 22:13:06 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Minor changes in iso1443-standalone mode

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' 133/head
marshmellow42 [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 21:29:52 +0000 (17:29 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

7 years agoMerge pull request #130 from VERTCraig/StandAlone14a
Martin Holst Swende [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 21:23:44 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Merge pull request #130 from VERTCraig/StandAlone14a

ISO14443a Stand-Alone Mode

7 years agoMerge pull request #131 from holiman/master
Martin Holst Swende [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 21:22:53 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Merge pull request #131 from holiman/master

Fixes to PR #129

7 years agoMinor fix with previous cache-removal 131/head
Martin Holst Swende [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 21:22:33 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Minor fix with previous cache-removal

7 years agoFixed some indentation
Martin Holst Swende [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 21:18:46 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Fixed some indentation

7 years agoReverted previous change to , I made it no longer cache previous results
Martin Holst Swende [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 21:17:55 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Reverted previous change to , I made it no longer cache previous results

7 years agoiclass additions
marshmellow42 [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:41:40 +0000 (13:41 -0400)]
iclass additions

multiple contributors - thanks!

7 years agoClear command buffer
Martin Holst Swende [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 19:49:27 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Clear command buffer

7 years agoPotential fix for 0-length usb packets seen on OSX
Martin Holst Swende [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 22:01:58 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Potential fix for 0-length usb packets seen on OSX

7 years agoFixed (?) issues from PR #129
Martin Holst Swende [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 21:50:41 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Fixed (?) issues from PR #129

7 years agoChanged indentation to tabs
Martin Holst Swende [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 20:47:14 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Changed indentation to tabs

7 years agoMerge pull request #129 from VERTCraig/master
Martin Holst Swende [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 20:41:22 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Merge pull request #129 from VERTCraig/master

AWID26 Extended Support

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
marshmellow42 [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 02:25:11 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

Conflicts:
armsrc/iso14443b.c

7 years agoIntroducing a stand-alone mode for working with NFC (ISO14443a) tag UIDs. 130/head
Craig Young [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:46:42 +0000 (18:46 -0400)]
Introducing a stand-alone mode for working with NFC (ISO14443a) tag UIDs.

7 years agoAdding usage information to 'lf awid' commands 129/head
Craig Young [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:14:12 +0000 (18:14 -0400)]
Adding usage information to 'lf awid' commands

7 years agoAdding 'lf awid' context to cmdlf.c
Craig Young [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:47:11 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
Adding 'lf awid' context to cmdlf.c

7 years agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
Craig Young [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:41:50 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 years agoAdding CMD_AWID_DEMOD_FSK to commands.lua
Craig Young [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:18:59 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
Adding CMD_AWID_DEMOD_FSK to commands.lua

7 years agoAdding support for AWID26 realtime demodulation as well as cloning and simulation...
Craig Young [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 19:45:28 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Adding support for AWID26 realtime demodulation as well as cloning and simulation from facility code and card number

7 years agoMerge pull request #127 from frederikmoellers/master
Martin Holst Swende [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 10:22:10 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Merge pull request #127 from frederikmoellers/master

ISO 14443 type B support for (German) electronic ID cards

7 years agoMention EPA Type A/B support in CHANGELOG.md 127/head
Frederik Möllers [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:37:28 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Mention EPA Type A/B support in CHANGELOG.md

7 years agoMerge upstream/master
Frederik Möllers [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:29:33 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Merge upstream/master

A new release has been pushed in the meantime and the changelog reflects
this. Things to be added to the changelog should thus go into the new
unreleased block.

7 years agoNew release with FPGA compression v2.2.0
Martin Holst Swende [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 21:44:34 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
New release with FPGA compression

7 years agoSome info in the changelog
Martin Holst Swende [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 21:39:27 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Some info in the changelog

7 years agoFixed issue #94, so lua-script 'mifare_autopwn' reacts correctly to card that are...
Martin Holst Swende [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 21:38:52 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Fixed issue #94, so lua-script 'mifare_autopwn' reacts correctly to card that are not vulnerable to darkside-attacks

7 years agoinitialize global variables.
marshmellow42 [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 04:35:27 +0000 (00:35 -0400)]
initialize global variables.

7 years ago- fix: trace of hf mf mifare had always been cleared by mfCheckKeys() in nonce2key()
pwpiwi [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 06:49:34 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
- fix: trace of hf mf mifare had always been cleared by mfCheckKeys() in nonce2key()
- fix: parity was not checked for reader commands in hf list 14a
- add: enable tracing for hf mf nested

7 years agofix white spaces
marshmellow42 [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 19:47:03 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
fix white spaces

7 years agoISO 14443 type B support for EPA functionality
Frederik Möllers [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 16:01:34 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
ISO 14443 type B support for EPA functionality

Added iso14443b_setup and iso14443b_apdu for general setup and
communication with ISO 14443 type B tags.
Updated EPA (German electronic ID card) functionality to support both
card types.

7 years agoSmall spacing-related cleanups
Frederik Möllers [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 15:59:23 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Small spacing-related cleanups

7 years agomore verification on FDX-B tag demod - reduce...
marshmellow42 [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 03:35:00 +0000 (23:35 -0400)]
more verification on FDX-B tag demod - reduce...

... false positives

7 years agoadd -ss to hf 14b raw for select of SRx chips
marshmellow42 [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 03:15:08 +0000 (23:15 -0400)]
add -ss to hf 14b raw for select of SRx chips

7 years agofix my understanding of REQB vs WUPB
marshmellow42 [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 02:35:03 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
fix my understanding of REQB vs WUPB

7 years agosmall fixes to 14b info, added 14b sim cmds
marshmellow42 [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 19:04:09 +0000 (15:04 -0400)]
small fixes to 14b info, added 14b sim cmds

7 years agore-add piwi's trace memory fixes
marshmellow42 [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 17:00:51 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
re-add piwi's trace memory fixes

7 years agofix 14b raw -s option, + get rid of...
marshmellow42 [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:46:37 +0000 (09:46 -0400)]
fix 14b raw -s option, + get rid of...

<empty trace - possible error>

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
marshmellow42 [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 02:30:18 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

7 years agoupdate comments and changelog
marshmellow42 [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 01:41:48 +0000 (21:41 -0400)]
update comments and changelog

7 years agoadd -s to hf 14b raw to select a std 14b tag first
marshmellow42 [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 01:33:10 +0000 (21:33 -0400)]
add -s to hf 14b raw to select a std 14b tag first

7 years agofixed output bug in sri4k info output.
marshmellow42 [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 20:34:41 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
fixed output bug in sri4k info output.

too many parameters line 299

7 years agofixed improper printBits usage.
marshmellow42 [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 18:33:44 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
fixed improper printBits usage.

7 years ago- fix: ensure that FpgaDownloadAndGo() is always called before requesting
pwpiwi [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 07:07:54 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
- fix: ensure that FpgaDownloadAndGo() is always called before requesting
  any memory from BigBuf[]. This is required because FpgaDownloadAndGo() might
  allocate, use, and free most of BigBuf[] when decompressing FPGA configs.
- cleanup: remove rests of deprecated "end of trace markers" (0x44)

7 years agoMerge pull request #125 from pwpiwi/hf_mifare_fix
pwpiwi [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 05:50:52 +0000 (07:50 +0200)]
Merge pull request #125 from pwpiwi/hf_mifare_fix

(implementing suggestion #94)

7 years agoadd SRx tag lock bit to hf 14b info
marshmellow42 [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 03:47:30 +0000 (23:47 -0400)]
add SRx tag lock bit to hf 14b info

7 years agore-order 14b reader/info functions to avoid warnings
marshmellow42 [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 03:10:00 +0000 (23:10 -0400)]
re-order 14b reader/info functions to avoid warnings

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
marshmellow42 [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 02:54:55 +0000 (22:54 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

7 years agochange lf config threshold, hf 14b reader,
marshmellow42 [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 02:49:26 +0000 (22:49 -0400)]
change lf config threshold, hf 14b reader,

adjust lf config threshold to coincide with graph values and trigger on
highs over the threshold or lows under the threshold * -1

split general hf 14b reader from full info printing

7 years agoMerge pull request #122 from marshmellow42/master
Martin Holst Swende [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 19:51:23 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Merge pull request #122 from marshmellow42/master

add hf 14b info command +

7 years agofix compile error (issue #116): remove #include <time.h> in ARM sources
pwpiwi [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:58:54 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
fix compile error (issue #116): remove #include <time.h> in ARM sources

7 years ago(implementing suggestion #94) 125/head
pwpiwi [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 05:48:36 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
(implementing suggestion #94)
hf mf mifare: gracefully exit if tag isn't vulnerable to this attack
hf mf nested: dito

7 years agofix: fpga_compressor file size check
pwpiwi [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 06:29:59 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
fix: fpga_compressor file size check
- commit 61611f5 fixed the check in case of correct filesizes but fails
  in case of files which are too big to fit in fpga_config[]
- fix exit codes and Makefile to handle errors correctly during make

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' 122/head
marshmellow42 [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 23:56:15 +0000 (19:56 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

7 years agoMerge pull request #123 from frederikmoellers/master
Martin Holst Swende [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 16:31:44 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Merge pull request #123 from frederikmoellers/master

Fix comparison error in fpga_compress

7 years agoFix comparison error in fpga_compress 123/head
Frederik Möllers [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:57:08 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Fix comparison error in fpga_compress

The comparison would check for greater-than-or-equal the maximum amount
of bytes to read/write when it should check for greater-than only.

7 years agoMerge pull request #109 from pwpiwi/image_shrink
pwpiwi [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 05:47:45 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
Merge pull request #109 from pwpiwi/image_shrink

Compress FPGA configs and initialized data

7 years agoupdate change log for adjusted 14b write cmd
marshmellow42 [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 21:45:48 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
update change log for adjusted 14b write cmd

7 years agoadd 14b info command
marshmellow42 [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 21:41:24 +0000 (17:41 -0400)]
add 14b info command

add 14b to hf search
update change log

7 years agoChangelog
Martin Holst Swende [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 20:24:55 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Changelog

7 years agoMerge pull request #121 from frederikmoellers/master
Martin Holst Swende [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 20:23:08 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Merge pull request #121 from frederikmoellers/master

Add PACE replay functionality

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Proxmark/proxmark3
Martin Holst Swende [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 20:19:15 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Proxmark/proxmark3

7 years agoMerge pull request #118 from marshmellow42/master
Martin Holst Swende [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 20:18:50 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Merge pull request #118 from marshmellow42/master

fix t55xx write timing

7 years agoUpdated changelog v2.1.0
Martin Holst Swende [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 20:12:03 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Updated changelog

7 years agofix bug in pskdemod return value if no samples... 118/head
marshmellow42 [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:16:23 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
fix bug in pskdemod return value if no samples...

... caused crash in data psknexwatchdemod if no samples were in the
graphbuffer.
also fixed hf mfu wrbl and rdbl to allow printing of help without a tag
being present.

7 years agoMerge pull request #114 from pwpiwi/iso14443b_fix
pwpiwi [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 05:14:52 +0000 (07:14 +0200)]
Merge pull request #114 from pwpiwi/iso14443b_fix

fixing iso14443b (issue #103): fix bug introduced during Bigbuf rework

7 years agofixing iso14443b (issue #103): 114/head
pwpiwi [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 19:45:28 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
fixing iso14443b (issue #103):
- increased DMA_BUFFER_SIZE to avoid occasional circular buffer overflows.
- minor code cleanups

7 years agoAdd PACE replay functionality 121/head
Frederik Möllers [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 12:20:13 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Add PACE replay functionality

This function allows the user to specify APDUs which are sent to a card
supporting the PACE protocol. The response times are measured and
printed.
The code was pulled from the old Google Code repository (branch "epa")
and modified to fit into the new code base.

7 years agofixing iso14443b (issue #103):
pwpiwi [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 16:00:42 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
fixing iso14443b (issue #103):
- fix hf 14b snoop
- fix hf 14b sim

7 years agocomment fudan check possibilities
marshmellow42 [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 01:33:42 +0000 (21:33 -0400)]
comment fudan check possibilities

7 years agoadd ultralight compatible test
marshmellow42 [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 21:19:43 +0000 (17:19 -0400)]
add ultralight compatible test

7 years agofixing iso14443b (issue #103):
pwpiwi [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:30:56 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
fixing iso14443b (issue #103):
- revert removal of FPGA_HF_READER_RX_XCORR_848_KHZ. Need to be able to switch to 424kHz for ISO15693.

7 years agoMerge pull request #120 from pwpiwi/fix_compile_errors
pwpiwi [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 09:38:58 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Merge pull request #120 from pwpiwi/fix_compile_errors

fix issue #116: remove includes of stdio.h in armsrc

Impressum, Datenschutz