proxmark3-svn
6 years agofix: .history was never written
pwpiwi [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 10:34:43 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
fix: .history was never written

6 years agofixing hf snoop:
pwpiwi [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 07:55:09 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
fixing hf snoop:
- add: clear the trace buffer before snooping
- fix: allow trigger on odd samples as well
- fix: don't use Dbprintf() in timing tight loops

6 years agoMerge branch 'topaz'
pwpiwi [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 20:06:59 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'topaz'

Conflicts:
CHANGELOG.md
client/cmdhf.c

6 years agoMerge pull request #141 from etmatrix/tosubmit
pwpiwi [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 06:44:01 +0000 (07:44 +0100)]
Merge pull request #141 from etmatrix/tosubmit

HF snoop ported by enio's repository

6 years ago- Little change to description in client 141/head
etmatrix [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 06:15:56 +0000 (07:15 +0100)]
- Little change to description in client
- Added description to CHANGELOG.md

6 years ago- Correct little distraction on fpga/Makefile
etmatrix [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 08:08:21 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
- Correct little distraction on fpga/Makefile
- New patch from pwpiwi works very well for hi_sniffer.v
- Restored previous fpga_lf.bit

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into topaz. Update Changelog. 142/head
pwpiwi [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:44:48 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into topaz. Update Changelog.

6 years agoLED D is on while snoop, when user button is pressed snoop is stopped
etmatrix [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 07:10:17 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
LED D is on while snoop, when user button is pressed snoop is stopped

6 years agoThe great work of Enio hf snoop is now ported into latest version in git
etmatrix [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 13:29:12 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
The great work of Enio hf snoop is now ported into latest version in git
you can find original work here https://github.com/EnioArda/proxmark3

6 years agoMerge pull request #140 from marshmellow42/iclass
Martin Holst Swende [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 07:39:04 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Merge pull request #140 from marshmellow42/iclass

iClass major updates

6 years agohf mf mifare: (finally) fix watchdog reset
pwpiwi [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 05:49:06 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
hf mf mifare: (finally) fix watchdog reset
- minor changes to sync
- try alternative strategies when debugging

6 years agofix changelog conflict 140/head
marshmellow42 [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 13:38:07 +0000 (09:38 -0400)]
fix changelog conflict

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'Proxmark/master' into iclass
marshmellow42 [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 13:34:47 +0000 (09:34 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'Proxmark/master' into iclass

Conflicts:
CHANGELOG.md

6 years agofix help typo
marshmellow42 [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 13:32:50 +0000 (09:32 -0400)]
fix help typo

6 years agoAdd mifare crypto trace decryption utility
marshmellow42 [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 04:24:55 +0000 (00:24 -0400)]
Add mifare crypto trace decryption utility

allows manual decryption of hf 14a snoop traces of a mf card.
someday we should fix hf mf sniff...

6 years agohf mf mifare:
pwpiwi [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 18:59:50 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
hf mf mifare:
- gracefully exit on unsuccessful syncs instead of hard watchdog reset

7 years agohf topaz reader implementation:
pwpiwi [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 06:26:00 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
hf topaz reader implementation:
- read and display dynamic memory as well
- display "locked" status per byte instead per block

7 years agoMerge pull request #138 from Dake01/master
Martin Holst Swende [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 19:04:24 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Merge pull request #138 from Dake01/master

Add : writing on PCF7931 tags

7 years agoremove debug 138/head
Dake [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 06:58:15 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
remove debug

7 years agosyntax corrective
Dake [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 14:01:08 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
syntax corrective

7 years agocorrective values
Dake [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 13:57:41 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
corrective values

7 years agoadd : writing on PCF7931 tags
Dake [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 13:53:49 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
add : writing on PCF7931 tags

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into topaz
pwpiwi [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 05:53:00 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into topaz

7 years agoMinor corrections
Martin Holst Swende [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:30:48 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Minor corrections

7 years agoImplemented `data hex2bin` and `data bin2hex` as per suggestion in http://www.proxmar...
Martin Holst Swende [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:27:09 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Implemented `data hex2bin` and `data bin2hex` as per suggestion in proxmark.org/forum/viewtopic.php?pid=17504

7 years agofix: avoid USB Speed Test timeout in case of slow transfer speeds
pwpiwi [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 18:05:30 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
fix: avoid USB Speed Test timeout in case of slow transfer speeds
fix: don't add CMD_DOWNLOADED_RAW_ADC_SAMPLES_125K commands into command buffer

7 years agoadd: USB Speed Test to hw status
pwpiwi [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 16:52:43 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
add: USB Speed Test to hw status
fix: choose Real Time Clock divider based on actual slow clock frequency

7 years agoiclass Write doMAC_N - rename variables to correct descriptions.
marshmellow42 [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:20:19 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
iclass Write doMAC_N - rename variables to correct descriptions.

7 years agoMerge pull request #134 from VERTCraig/master
Martin Holst Swende [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 17:00:19 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Merge pull request #134 from VERTCraig/master

Updating StandAloneMode14a

7 years agoAdding STL files for 3D printed coil forms 134/head
Craig Young [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 15:55:50 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
Adding STL files for 3D printed coil forms

7 years agoupdate books to app_areas. clearer.
marshmellow42 [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 03:24:53 +0000 (23:24 -0400)]
update books to app_areas.  clearer.

7 years agoupdate iClass chip identification
marshmellow42 [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 03:09:07 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
update iClass chip identification

7 years agofix typo
marshmellow42 [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 02:22:19 +0000 (22:22 -0400)]
fix typo

7 years agodocument iclass additions
marshmellow42 [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 02:11:54 +0000 (22:11 -0400)]
document iclass additions

7 years agoMerging changes from main repo
Craig Young [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 18:38:57 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
Merging changes from main repo

7 years agoStand Alone Mode changes for NFC (part 2)
Craig Young [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 18:35:14 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Stand Alone Mode changes for NFC (part 2)

7 years agouse read instead of readcheck except to auth
marshmellow42 [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 05:12:02 +0000 (01:12 -0400)]
use read instead of readcheck except to auth

7 years agochangelog docs
Martin Holst Swende [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 21:21:16 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
changelog docs

7 years agoImplemented 'hw status' and 'hw ping', put back client-side cacheing of 'hw version'
Martin Holst Swende [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 21:18:51 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Implemented 'hw status' and 'hw ping', put back client-side cacheing of 'hw version'

7 years agoiclass refactor/cleanup
marshmellow42 [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:26:46 +0000 (14:26 -0400)]
iclass refactor/cleanup

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into iclass
marshmellow42 [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 01:26:35 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into iclass

7 years agoMerge pull request #133 from marshmellow42/master
Martin Holst Swende [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 22:27:09 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
Merge pull request #133 from marshmellow42/master

14b additions + some bug fixes

7 years agoMinor changes in iso1443-standalone mode
Martin Holst Swende [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 22:13:06 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Minor changes in iso1443-standalone mode

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' 133/head
marshmellow42 [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 21:29:52 +0000 (17:29 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

7 years agoMerge pull request #130 from VERTCraig/StandAlone14a
Martin Holst Swende [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 21:23:44 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Merge pull request #130 from VERTCraig/StandAlone14a

ISO14443a Stand-Alone Mode

7 years agoMerge pull request #131 from holiman/master
Martin Holst Swende [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 21:22:53 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Merge pull request #131 from holiman/master

Fixes to PR #129

7 years agoMinor fix with previous cache-removal 131/head
Martin Holst Swende [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 21:22:33 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Minor fix with previous cache-removal

7 years agoFixed some indentation
Martin Holst Swende [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 21:18:46 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Fixed some indentation

7 years agoReverted previous change to , I made it no longer cache previous results
Martin Holst Swende [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 21:17:55 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Reverted previous change to , I made it no longer cache previous results

7 years agoiclass additions
marshmellow42 [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:41:40 +0000 (13:41 -0400)]
iclass additions

multiple contributors - thanks!

7 years agoClear command buffer
Martin Holst Swende [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 19:49:27 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Clear command buffer

7 years agoPotential fix for 0-length usb packets seen on OSX
Martin Holst Swende [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 22:01:58 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Potential fix for 0-length usb packets seen on OSX

7 years agoFixed (?) issues from PR #129
Martin Holst Swende [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 21:50:41 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Fixed (?) issues from PR #129

7 years agoChanged indentation to tabs
Martin Holst Swende [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 20:47:14 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Changed indentation to tabs

7 years agoMerge pull request #129 from VERTCraig/master
Martin Holst Swende [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 20:41:22 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Merge pull request #129 from VERTCraig/master

AWID26 Extended Support

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
marshmellow42 [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 02:25:11 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

Conflicts:
armsrc/iso14443b.c

7 years agoIntroducing a stand-alone mode for working with NFC (ISO14443a) tag UIDs. 130/head
Craig Young [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:46:42 +0000 (18:46 -0400)]
Introducing a stand-alone mode for working with NFC (ISO14443a) tag UIDs.

7 years agoAdding usage information to 'lf awid' commands 129/head
Craig Young [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:14:12 +0000 (18:14 -0400)]
Adding usage information to 'lf awid' commands

7 years agoAdding 'lf awid' context to cmdlf.c
Craig Young [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:47:11 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
Adding 'lf awid' context to cmdlf.c

7 years agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
Craig Young [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:41:50 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 years agoAdding CMD_AWID_DEMOD_FSK to commands.lua
Craig Young [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:18:59 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
Adding CMD_AWID_DEMOD_FSK to commands.lua

7 years agoAdding support for AWID26 realtime demodulation as well as cloning and simulation...
Craig Young [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 19:45:28 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Adding support for AWID26 realtime demodulation as well as cloning and simulation from facility code and card number

7 years agoMerge pull request #127 from frederikmoellers/master
Martin Holst Swende [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 10:22:10 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Merge pull request #127 from frederikmoellers/master

ISO 14443 type B support for (German) electronic ID cards

7 years agoMention EPA Type A/B support in CHANGELOG.md 127/head
Frederik Möllers [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:37:28 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Mention EPA Type A/B support in CHANGELOG.md

7 years agoMerge upstream/master
Frederik Möllers [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:29:33 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Merge upstream/master

A new release has been pushed in the meantime and the changelog reflects
this. Things to be added to the changelog should thus go into the new
unreleased block.

7 years agoNew release with FPGA compression v2.2.0
Martin Holst Swende [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 21:44:34 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
New release with FPGA compression

7 years agoSome info in the changelog
Martin Holst Swende [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 21:39:27 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Some info in the changelog

7 years agoFixed issue #94, so lua-script 'mifare_autopwn' reacts correctly to card that are...
Martin Holst Swende [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 21:38:52 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Fixed issue #94, so lua-script 'mifare_autopwn' reacts correctly to card that are not vulnerable to darkside-attacks

7 years agoinitialize global variables.
marshmellow42 [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 04:35:27 +0000 (00:35 -0400)]
initialize global variables.

7 years ago- fix: trace of hf mf mifare had always been cleared by mfCheckKeys() in nonce2key()
pwpiwi [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 06:49:34 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
- fix: trace of hf mf mifare had always been cleared by mfCheckKeys() in nonce2key()
- fix: parity was not checked for reader commands in hf list 14a
- add: enable tracing for hf mf nested

7 years agofix white spaces
marshmellow42 [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 19:47:03 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
fix white spaces

7 years agoISO 14443 type B support for EPA functionality
Frederik Möllers [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 16:01:34 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
ISO 14443 type B support for EPA functionality

Added iso14443b_setup and iso14443b_apdu for general setup and
communication with ISO 14443 type B tags.
Updated EPA (German electronic ID card) functionality to support both
card types.

7 years agoSmall spacing-related cleanups
Frederik Möllers [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 15:59:23 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Small spacing-related cleanups

7 years agomore verification on FDX-B tag demod - reduce...
marshmellow42 [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 03:35:00 +0000 (23:35 -0400)]
more verification on FDX-B tag demod - reduce...

... false positives

7 years agoadd -ss to hf 14b raw for select of SRx chips
marshmellow42 [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 03:15:08 +0000 (23:15 -0400)]
add -ss to hf 14b raw for select of SRx chips

7 years agofix my understanding of REQB vs WUPB
marshmellow42 [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 02:35:03 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
fix my understanding of REQB vs WUPB

7 years agosmall fixes to 14b info, added 14b sim cmds
marshmellow42 [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 19:04:09 +0000 (15:04 -0400)]
small fixes to 14b info, added 14b sim cmds

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into topaz
pwpiwi [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 06:17:00 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into topaz

Conflicts:
client/Makefile
client/cmdhf.c
client/cmdhf14a.c

7 years agohf topaz reader: add support for dynamic lock areas
pwpiwi [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 05:12:10 +0000 (07:12 +0200)]
hf topaz reader: add support for dynamic lock areas

7 years agore-add piwi's trace memory fixes
marshmellow42 [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 17:00:51 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
re-add piwi's trace memory fixes

7 years agofix 14b raw -s option, + get rid of...
marshmellow42 [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:46:37 +0000 (09:46 -0400)]
fix 14b raw -s option, + get rid of...

<empty trace - possible error>

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
marshmellow42 [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 02:30:18 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

7 years agoupdate comments and changelog
marshmellow42 [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 01:41:48 +0000 (21:41 -0400)]
update comments and changelog

7 years agoadd -s to hf 14b raw to select a std 14b tag first
marshmellow42 [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 01:33:10 +0000 (21:33 -0400)]
add -s to hf 14b raw to select a std 14b tag first

7 years agofixed output bug in sri4k info output.
marshmellow42 [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 20:34:41 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
fixed output bug in sri4k info output.

too many parameters line 299

7 years agofixed improper printBits usage.
marshmellow42 [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 18:33:44 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
fixed improper printBits usage.

7 years ago- fix: ensure that FpgaDownloadAndGo() is always called before requesting
pwpiwi [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 07:07:54 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
- fix: ensure that FpgaDownloadAndGo() is always called before requesting
  any memory from BigBuf[]. This is required because FpgaDownloadAndGo() might
  allocate, use, and free most of BigBuf[] when decompressing FPGA configs.
- cleanup: remove rests of deprecated "end of trace markers" (0x44)

7 years agoMerge pull request #125 from pwpiwi/hf_mifare_fix
pwpiwi [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 05:50:52 +0000 (07:50 +0200)]
Merge pull request #125 from pwpiwi/hf_mifare_fix

(implementing suggestion #94)

7 years agoadd SRx tag lock bit to hf 14b info
marshmellow42 [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 03:47:30 +0000 (23:47 -0400)]
add SRx tag lock bit to hf 14b info

7 years agore-order 14b reader/info functions to avoid warnings
marshmellow42 [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 03:10:00 +0000 (23:10 -0400)]
re-order 14b reader/info functions to avoid warnings

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
marshmellow42 [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 02:54:55 +0000 (22:54 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

7 years agochange lf config threshold, hf 14b reader,
marshmellow42 [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 02:49:26 +0000 (22:49 -0400)]
change lf config threshold, hf 14b reader,

adjust lf config threshold to coincide with graph values and trigger on
highs over the threshold or lows under the threshold * -1

split general hf 14b reader from full info printing

7 years agoMerge pull request #122 from marshmellow42/master
Martin Holst Swende [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 19:51:23 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Merge pull request #122 from marshmellow42/master

add hf 14b info command +

7 years agofix compile error (issue #116): remove #include <time.h> in ARM sources
pwpiwi [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:58:54 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
fix compile error (issue #116): remove #include <time.h> in ARM sources

7 years ago(implementing suggestion #94) 125/head
pwpiwi [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 05:48:36 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
(implementing suggestion #94)
hf mf mifare: gracefully exit if tag isn't vulnerable to this attack
hf mf nested: dito

7 years agofix: fpga_compressor file size check
pwpiwi [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 06:29:59 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
fix: fpga_compressor file size check
- commit 61611f5 fixed the check in case of correct filesizes but fails
  in case of files which are too big to fit in fpga_config[]
- fix exit codes and Makefile to handle errors correctly during make

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' 122/head
marshmellow42 [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 23:56:15 +0000 (19:56 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

7 years agoMerge pull request #123 from frederikmoellers/master
Martin Holst Swende [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 16:31:44 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Merge pull request #123 from frederikmoellers/master

Fix comparison error in fpga_compress

7 years agoFix comparison error in fpga_compress 123/head
Frederik Möllers [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:57:08 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Fix comparison error in fpga_compress

The comparison would check for greater-than-or-equal the maximum amount
of bytes to read/write when it should check for greater-than only.

7 years agoMerge pull request #109 from pwpiwi/image_shrink
pwpiwi [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 05:47:45 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
Merge pull request #109 from pwpiwi/image_shrink

Compress FPGA configs and initialized data

Impressum, Datenschutz