proxmark3-svn
4 years agoFix offset Indala UID display 588/head
Matthew Daley [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 10:37:07 +0000 (23:37 +1300)]
Fix offset Indala UID display

Commit 1dae9811f22b7f2cea340cee6945cb349046129d extended the amount of
fixed bits searched for when decoding 64-bit Indala. These additional
bits come from the end of one UID, and therefore need to be skipped past
when actually retrieving the UID.

4 years agomfu read block: retry block with bad CRC (#584)
James Chambers [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 19:26:30 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
mfu read block: retry block with bad CRC (#584)

* mfu read block: retry block with bad CRC, command timeout, or unknown response.

4 years agoOSX: Multiple libedit/readline fixes (#585)
Michael Farrell [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:05:03 +0000 (02:05 +1100)]
OSX: Multiple libedit/readline fixes (#585)

* OSX: Multiple libedit/readline fixes.

4 years agoMerge pull request #580 from Proxmark/iceman1001-patch-1
W8M2Hg9lLmWqXSGC [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 06:25:21 +0000 (17:25 +1100)]
Merge pull request #580 from Proxmark/iceman1001-patch-1

Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md 580/head
Iceman [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 06:16:08 +0000 (07:16 +0100)]
Update README.md

Added hackerwarehouse

4 years agoMerge pull request #578 from Tom5ive/master
Iceman [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:08:33 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Merge pull request #578 from Tom5ive/master

fix for swapped parity bits

4 years agofix for swapped parity bits 578/head
Tom Harkness [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:38:53 +0000 (23:38 +1100)]
fix for swapped parity bits

4 years agoMerge pull request #565 from Proxcloud/usb_android
Iceman [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 11:39:19 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Merge pull request #565 from Proxcloud/usb_android

Allow non-root access on Android devices

4 years agoMerge pull request #572 from merlokk/hflistms_fix
Iceman [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 22:36:41 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Merge pull request #572 from merlokk/hflistms_fix

`hf list mf` fix key length in printf

4 years agosmall fix 572/head
merlokk [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 22:20:00 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
small fix

4 years agosmall fix `hf list mf`
merlokk [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 22:18:02 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
small fix `hf list mf`

4 years agoMerge pull request #571 from merlokk/hf_list_mf
Iceman [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 21:06:29 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Merge pull request #571 from merlokk/hf_list_mf

added command `hf list mf`

4 years agoMerge pull request #570 from marshmellow42/master
Iceman [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 21:06:00 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Merge pull request #570 from marshmellow42/master

improve lf cmdread

4 years agoupdate changelog 570/head
marshmellow42 [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 20:41:39 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
update changelog

+fix a comment typo
+ move clear bigbuf after fpgadownloadandgo...

4 years agosmall fix and added line to changelog. 571/head
merlokk [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 10:36:22 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
small fix and added line to changelog.

4 years agomove annotate* functions
merlokk [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 15:14:51 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
move annotate* functions

4 years agoadded hardnested sketch. final cleaning.
merlokk [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 15:07:49 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
added hardnested sketch. final cleaning.

4 years agonested works
merlokk [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 13:12:41 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
nested works

4 years agocode cleaning
merlokk [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 10:35:33 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
code cleaning

4 years agocheck parity works
merlokk [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 10:33:15 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
check parity works

4 years agoadded parity check of deciphered command
merlokk [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:53:12 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
added parity check of deciphered command

4 years agosmall fix
Oleg Moiseenko [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 22:45:12 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
small fix

4 years agoadded cipherstream recovery
Oleg Moiseenko [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 22:44:24 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
added cipherstream recovery

4 years agomove ks to authdata
Oleg Moiseenko [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 22:40:24 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
move ks to authdata

4 years agoreconfigure lf cmdread ...
marshmellow42 [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 22:30:32 +0000 (17:30 -0500)]
reconfigure lf cmdread ...

to use lf config settings instead of it's own settings.  (now allows
full options of lf config...)

also it will now run `data samples` when the command completes making it
not necessary to run manually...

note: adjusted client wait message as it was confusing.

4 years agoadded some cone in nested. not tested.
Oleg Moiseenko [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 22:28:23 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
added some cone in nested. not tested.

4 years agoadded destroy
Oleg Moiseenko [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 21:28:15 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
added destroy

4 years agomock of key checking
Oleg Moiseenko [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 21:25:28 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
mock of key checking

4 years agoadded mock of key check
Oleg Moiseenko [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 21:06:01 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
added mock of key check

4 years agohf list mf 1st auth works
Oleg Moiseenko [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 20:33:32 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
hf list mf 1st auth works

4 years agosmall fix util.c
Oleg Moiseenko [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 20:10:38 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
small fix util.c

4 years agofix appearance
Oleg Moiseenko [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 18:41:56 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
fix appearance

4 years agocorrect 1st key calculation
Oleg Moiseenko [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 18:28:30 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
correct 1st key calculation

4 years agoadded get parity
Oleg Moiseenko [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 17:19:56 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
added get parity

4 years agosmall fix
Oleg Moiseenko [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 17:06:34 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
small fix

4 years agocombine all auth data to single struct and fill it
Oleg Moiseenko [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 17:03:29 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
combine all auth data to single struct and fill it

4 years agoadd bitbang option to lf cmdread
marshmellow42 [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 20:49:55 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
add bitbang option to lf cmdread

by setting delay to 0 we can use cmd binary to bitbang the antenna.

note that the timing isn't perfect (especially on the off periods) but
is fairly close. worst i've seen it off is 8us on a large off period.
but i don't have the best test equipment...

4 years agoadded check reader/tag
merlokk [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 17:40:39 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
added check reader/tag

4 years agoadded some get auth data
merlokk [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 17:32:17 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
added some get auth data

4 years agomoved some functions and added auth sequence annotation
merlokk [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 16:23:04 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
moved some functions and added auth sequence annotation

4 years agoadded cmdhflist file
merlokk [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 15:37:31 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
added cmdhflist file

4 years agoadd nested auth decoding to `hf mf sniff`
Oleg Moiseenko [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 14:50:55 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
add nested auth decoding to `hf mf sniff`

4 years agoMerge pull request #569 from pwpiwi/fix_WDT_crash
Iceman [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 18:02:16 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
Merge pull request #569 from pwpiwi/fix_WDT_crash

fix hf mf mifare (WDT crash)

4 years agomake product string even length 565/head
Proxcloud [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 14:32:08 +0000 (22:32 +0800)]
make product string even length

4 years agohf mf mifare: 569/head
pwpiwi [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 13:50:03 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
hf mf mifare:
* prevent WDT crash on repeated tries
* comes with faster execution as side effect
* use uint8_t instead of byte_t
* populate ar instead of (correctly) assuming that it is zero
* remove the "will take a few seconds longer" message because it is no longer true

4 years agochange product desc to 9 and add extra null byte
Proxcloud [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 12:40:57 +0000 (20:40 +0800)]
change product desc to 9 and add extra null byte

4 years agoremove debug change
Proxcloud [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 11:43:03 +0000 (19:43 +0800)]
remove debug change

4 years agoremove old Manufacturer description code. fix Product description length
Proxcloud [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 11:37:55 +0000 (19:37 +0800)]
remove old Manufacturer description code. fix Product description length

4 years agoRemove BOS descriptor, leave just manufacturer descriptor for Android
Proxcloud [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 09:47:40 +0000 (17:47 +0800)]
Remove BOS descriptor, leave just manufacturer descriptor for Android

4 years agofix: hf mf mifare - populate keylist (#568)
Iceman [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 03:15:42 +0000 (04:15 +0100)]
fix: hf mf mifare -   populate keylist (#568)

This will solve the long running of the attack, since all candidate keys will be tested.

4 years agoAdd BOS USB descriptor. This allows non-root access on Android devices
Proxcloud [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 17:07:48 +0000 (01:07 +0800)]
Add BOS USB descriptor. This allows non-root access on Android devices

4 years agoMerge pull request #560 from pwpiwi/fix_hfmfmif
Iceman [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 07:15:03 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
Merge pull request #560 from pwpiwi/fix_hfmfmif

fix: prevent hf mf mifare from always running twice

4 years agofix: prevent hf mf mifare from always running twice 560/head
pwpiwi [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 17:24:32 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
fix: prevent hf mf mifare from always running twice
(issue #510)

4 years agoMerge pull request #558 from pwpiwi/fix_alignment
Iceman [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 08:49:43 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Merge pull request #558 from pwpiwi/fix_alignment

add force_align_arg_pointer attribute to all callback functions

4 years agohf mf nested: use bitwise or instead. (#556)
Arnie97 [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 07:09:14 +0000 (15:09 +0800)]
hf mf nested: use bitwise or instead. (#556)

4 years agoadd force_align_arg_pointer attribute to all callback functions 558/head
pwpiwi [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 17:31:51 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
add force_align_arg_pointer attribute to all callback functions
* inspired by issue #404 and respective fix PR #538
* possible fix for mysterious crashes, e.g. issue #497 and http://www.proxmark.org/forum/viewtopic.php?id=5388

4 years agoupdate license conditions in armsrc/optimized_cipher.[ch] (#554)
pwpiwi [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 07:14:56 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
update license conditions in armsrc/optimized_cipher.[ch] (#554)

4 years agoMerge pull request #555 from Arnie97/master
Iceman [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 18:31:23 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Merge pull request #555 from Arnie97/master

hf mf nested: transfer keys to the correct block in one sector mode.

4 years agohf mf nested: transfer keys to the correct block in one sector mode. 555/head
Arnie97 [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 17:55:38 +0000 (01:55 +0800)]
hf mf nested: transfer keys to the correct block in one sector mode.

4 years agohf mf eset: reuse mfEmlSetMem().
Arnie97 [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 17:09:56 +0000 (01:09 +0800)]
hf mf eset: reuse mfEmlSetMem().

4 years agoMerge pull request #553 from Arnie97/master
Iceman [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 08:50:47 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Merge pull request #553 from Arnie97/master

Minor fixes

4 years agomfkeys.lua: Remove trailing whitespaces. 553/head
Arnie97 [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 06:48:26 +0000 (14:48 +0800)]
mfkeys.lua: Remove trailing whitespaces.

4 years agomfkeys.lua: Align empty cells in the table.
Arnie97 [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 06:48:12 +0000 (14:48 +0800)]
mfkeys.lua: Align empty cells in the table.

4 years agomfkeys.lua: Remove the user input helpers (now in lualibs/utils.lua)
Arnie97 [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 06:10:41 +0000 (14:10 +0800)]
mfkeys.lua: Remove the user input helpers (now in lualibs/utils.lua)

4 years agohf mf ecfill: Add the missing line break.
Arnie97 [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 05:49:40 +0000 (13:49 +0800)]
hf mf ecfill: Add the missing line break.

4 years agoFix typo in lua scripts: 1443a -> 14443a.
Arnie97 [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 05:43:01 +0000 (13:43 +0800)]
Fix typo in lua scripts: 1443a -> 14443a.

4 years agoMerge pull request #551 from pwpiwi/remove_reveng
Iceman [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 09:47:59 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Merge pull request #551 from pwpiwi/remove_reveng

Remove reveng

4 years agoRemove reveng 551/head
pwpiwi [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 06:48:13 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
Remove reveng
(its license was not compatible with PM3 license, see issue #527)

4 years agoMerge pull request #550 from pwpiwi/fix_warnings
Iceman [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 16:43:07 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Merge pull request #550 from pwpiwi/fix_warnings

fix clang compiler warnings

4 years agofix clang compiler warnings 550/head
pwpiwi [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 07:27:58 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
fix clang compiler warnings
identified in http://www.proxmark.org/forum/viewtopic.php?id=5388

4 years agoMerge pull request #549 from rkblackfire/master
Iceman [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 18:33:41 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Merge pull request #549 from rkblackfire/master

Debug&Improvement of HW TUNE

4 years agoRevert "dbg: Watchdog resets while 'hw tune lf'" 549/head
rkblackfire [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 18:25:22 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Revert "dbg: Watchdog resets while 'hw tune lf'"

This reverts commit fc175230f431e7e33c7628c6b31064d4f7d1e1ad.

4 years agochg: print only valid tuning data
rkblackfire [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:59:48 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
chg: print only valid tuning data

only print the ranges which were tuned, thus not showing an error for
'lf antenna' when called 'hw tune hf' and vice versa

4 years agodbg: Watchdog resets while 'hw tune lf'
rkblackfire [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:54:29 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
dbg: Watchdog resets while 'hw tune lf'

loop does not finish, u_int is always '>=0'

4 years agoMerge pull request #548 from merlokk/mfsniff_fix
Iceman [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 22:16:08 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Merge pull request #548 from merlokk/mfsniff_fix

`hf mf sniff` not a small fix

4 years agoadded nested authentication "not implemented" warning 548/head
merlokk [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 16:16:37 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
added nested authentication "not implemented" warning

4 years agoMerge pull request #546 from pwpiwi/fix_tune
Iceman [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 15:11:56 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Merge pull request #546 from pwpiwi/fix_tune

hw tune improvements (based on issue #544)

4 years agofix eml file format
merlokk [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 14:12:50 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
fix eml file format

4 years agoadded magic cards
merlokk [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 14:01:56 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
added magic cards

4 years agoignore SELECT ALL
merlokk [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:57:24 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
ignore SELECT ALL

4 years agoSNF_WUPREQ and SNF_SAK harmonized)
merlokk [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:48:01 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
SNF_WUPREQ and SNF_SAK  harmonized)

4 years agodeleted save UID from card
merlokk [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:14:36 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
deleted save UID from card

4 years agodelete opposite states fix
merlokk [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:10:26 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
delete opposite states fix

4 years agofixed #541
merlokk [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:54:54 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
fixed #541

4 years ago`hf mf sniff` small fix
merlokk [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 12:34:04 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
`hf mf sniff` small fix

4 years agoMerge pull request #503 from merlokk/travis
Iceman [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 15:06:37 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Merge pull request #503 from merlokk/travis

Travis

4 years agoRevert changes in hardnested nonces collection. Sacrifice some speed in favor of...
pwpiwi [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 14:29:14 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Revert changes in hardnested nonces collection. Sacrifice some speed in favor of stability for some card types (#547)

4 years agohf mf sniff: small fixes
Oleg Moiseenko [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:37:55 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
hf mf sniff: small fixes

4 years agofix: SIMD instruction set detection on non-x86 hardware
Oleg Moiseenko [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:04:16 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
fix: SIMD instruction set detection on non-x86 hardware

should fix issue #542

4 years agohw tune: 546/head
pwpiwi [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 20:48:42 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
hw tune:
* scale results to allow higher LF voltages
* remove historic comments

4 years agohw tune minor fix, comments updated
pwpiwi [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 07:32:01 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
hw tune minor fix, comments updated

4 years agoHW TUNE adapting for powerful antennas. (#540)
Iceman [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12:56:27 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
HW TUNE adapting for powerful antennas. (#540)

CHG:  'hw tune'  adapting LF measuring from ( >> 8) max 65v,  to ( >>9 ) max 130v in the graph data.   Max LF voltage is 140.8v to measure.

Added a delay for antenna coil and caps to power up before measuring,
removed a variable in ReadAdc

4 years agomove appveyor.yml 503/head
merlokk [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 21:23:35 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
move appveyor.yml

4 years agoMerge pull request #538 from merlokk/hardnestedsetsimd
Iceman [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 17:54:27 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Merge pull request #538 from merlokk/hardnestedsetsimd

hardnested SIMD select

4 years agoMerge pull request #534 from pwpiwi/fix_printf
Iceman [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 17:54:09 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Merge pull request #534 from pwpiwi/fix_printf

Minor fixes

4 years agofix another way 538/head
merlokk [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 17:14:34 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
fix another way

4 years agofix #404
merlokk [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 16:36:00 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
fix #404

4 years agofix readme
merlokk [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 11:04:17 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
fix readme

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Proxmark/proxmark3 into travis
merlokk [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 09:57:11 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Proxmark/proxmark3 into travis

4 years agomove travis files
merlokk [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 09:51:51 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
move travis files

Impressum, Datenschutz