proxmark3-svn
4 years agoMake README file markdown 494/head
Qais Patankar [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 04:41:24 +0000 (04:41 +0000)]
Make README file markdown

4 years agoMerge pull request #491 from pwpiwi/mod_select
Iceman [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 08:51:39 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Merge pull request #491 from pwpiwi/mod_select

minor iso14443a timing fixes to avoid select errors

4 years agoMerge pull request #486 from KenzyCarey/master
Iceman [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:39:45 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Merge pull request #486 from KenzyCarey/master

Add brutesim script

4 years agominor iso14443a timing fixes to avoid select errors: 491/head
pwpiwi [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:46:00 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
minor iso14443a timing fixes to avoid select errors:
* take setup frame guard time (SFGT) into account
* adjust iso14a_timeout by FPGA delays
* don't give up on first WUPA. Retry several times

4 years agoAdd: Emv first part of commands
Oleg Moiseenko [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 05:16:33 +0000 (07:16 +0200)]
Add: Emv first part of commands

* hf emv search
* hf emv pse
* hf emv select
* hf emv exec command - only part of functionality

4 years agofix: avoid SspClk overflow due to incomplete reset
pwpiwi [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:31:42 +0000 (07:31 +0100)]
fix: avoid SspClk overflow due to incomplete reset

* should fix watchdog reset during hf mf mifare. Thanks @iceman1001 for the hint.

4 years agoAdd files via upload 486/head
Kenzy Carey [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 22:42:52 +0000 (14:42 -0800)]
Add files via upload

4 years agominor fixes
Oleg Moiseenko [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 06:49:18 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
minor fixes

* fix timeout set in PR #481
* fix warning in util.c printf

4 years agoComplete WTX handling
pwpiwi [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 06:47:18 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
Complete WTX handling

4 years agoMerge pull request #480 from pwpiwi/fix_nested
marshmellow42 [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 14:42:56 +0000 (09:42 -0500)]
Merge pull request #480 from pwpiwi/fix_nested

fix memory overflow in hf mf nested (issue #479)

4 years agofix memory overflow in hf mf nested (issue #479) 480/head
pwpiwi [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 17:08:57 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
fix memory overflow in hf mf nested (issue #479)

4 years agoMerge pull request #478 from wsmoses/master
Iceman [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 21:45:37 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Merge pull request #478 from wsmoses/master

Fix memory bounds error

4 years agoMerge pull request #477 from merlokk/wtx
Iceman [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 21:16:19 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Merge pull request #477 from merlokk/wtx

 Added work with S-Block WTX in 14a apdu on arm side

4 years agoFix memory bounds error 478/head
William S. Moses [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 21:08:57 +0000 (16:08 -0500)]
Fix memory bounds error

4 years agoadded some info from @peterfillmore fork 477/head
merlokk [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 21:05:08 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
added some info from @peterfillmore fork

4 years agoAdded work with S-Block WTX in 14a apdu on arm side
merlokk [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 20:56:50 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Added work with S-Block WTX in 14a apdu on arm side

4 years agoMerge pull request #475 from merlokk/master
Iceman [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 23:39:29 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
Merge pull request #475 from merlokk/master

true fix #472 )))

4 years agotrue fix #472 ))) 475/head
merlokk [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 23:28:20 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
true fix #472 )))

4 years agoMerge pull request #474 from merlokk/df_fix
Iceman [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 23:24:38 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Merge pull request #474 from merlokk/df_fix

change `ul_switch_off_field` to `DropField` fix #473

4 years agoMerge pull request #471 from marshmellow42/master
Iceman [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 23:24:20 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Merge pull request #471 from marshmellow42/master

fix lf search bugs when no tag is on antenna  …

4 years agochange `ul_switch_off_field` to `DropField` fix #473 474/head
merlokk [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 23:19:34 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
change `ul_switch_off_field` to `DropField` fix #473

4 years agoMerge pull request #472 from merlokk/master
Iceman [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 22:45:45 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
Merge pull request #472 from merlokk/master

fix #468

4 years agofix #468 472/head
merlokk [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 22:43:29 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
fix #468

4 years agoMerge pull request #470 from pwpiwi/mod_indent
Iceman [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 22:21:26 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Merge pull request #470 from pwpiwi/mod_indent

add: proper indentation when printing TLV objects

4 years agodump only leaf TLV data 470/head
pwpiwi [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 22:09:08 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
dump only leaf TLV data

4 years agofix incorrect variable name 471/head
marshmellow42 [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 21:03:55 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
fix incorrect variable name

that is what i get for going back over my code and trying to mimic the
naming style used previously...

4 years agofix lf search bugs when no tag is on antenna
marshmellow42 [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 20:56:52 +0000 (15:56 -0500)]
fix lf search bugs when no tag is on antenna

cotag read could enter endless loop, now cancels if the next bit doesn't
appear

em4x05 detection would loop due to a threshold never being met, now has
a dump out after 1000 samples tested.

fixed some indenting in hitag2 while i was reviewing that code for
potential endless loops...

4 years agoadd: proper indentation when printing TLV objects
pwpiwi [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 20:39:10 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
add: proper indentation when printing TLV objects

4 years agoMerge pull request #466 from pwpiwi/mod_14areader
Iceman [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 19:53:20 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Merge pull request #466 from pwpiwi/mod_14areader

revert field on/off in hf 14a reader, fix typo

4 years agorevert field on/off in hf 14a reader 466/head
pwpiwi [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 19:11:51 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
revert field on/off in hf 14a reader
fix typo

4 years agoMerge pull request #462 from pwpiwi/fix_hfmfsim
Iceman [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 17:07:25 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Merge pull request #462 from pwpiwi/fix_hfmfsim

Fix hf mf sim (issue #412)

4 years agoMerge pull request #461 from merlokk/14a_rework3
Iceman [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 16:14:38 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Merge pull request #461 from merlokk/14a_rework3

added `hf 14a apdu` #447 part 3

4 years agomove include modules from h to c file 461/head
merlokk [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 07:15:56 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
move include modules from h to c file

4 years agoeliminate double DropField command
merlokk [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 20:01:00 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
eliminate double DropField command

4 years agochanged iso14aapdu arm side and client
merlokk [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 14:39:40 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
changed iso14aapdu arm side and client

4 years agomoved includes, added clear_trace flag (it was there...) and fixed multiapdu iso14443...
merlokk [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 11:42:38 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
moved includes, added clear_trace flag (it was there...) and fixed multiapdu iso14443 stream

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fix_hfmfsim 462/head
pwpiwi [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 20:37:42 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into fix_hfmfsim

4 years agofix hf mf sim:
pwpiwi [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 05:49:14 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
fix hf mf sim:
* more timing fixes
* correctly determine correction bit (taken from iceman's fork)
* add checking of Access Conditions for Read command
* never allow reading KeyA

4 years agoadded changelog
merlokk [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 12:28:05 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
added changelog

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 14a_rework3
Oleg Moiseenko [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 12:14:55 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into 14a_rework3

4 years agotlv decoder works.
merlokk [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 12:11:42 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
tlv decoder works.

4 years agoadded changelog (#460)
Oleg Moiseenko [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 19:37:18 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
added changelog (#460)

4 years agoimprove `hf 14a info` (#457)
Oleg Moiseenko [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:48:59 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
improve `hf 14a info` (#457)

* added validate_prng_nonce from iceman1001 fork
* added DetectClassicPrng from iceman1001 fork

4 years agochange comment in iso14443a.c (#459)
Oleg Moiseenko [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:44:43 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
change comment in iso14443a.c (#459)

4 years agofix behavier reading iso14443-3 and iso14443-4 cards
merlokk [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:34:15 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
fix behavier reading iso14443-3 and iso14443-4 cards

4 years agorevert SAK check
merlokk [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:22:03 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
revert SAK check

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:merlokk/proxmark3 into 14a_rework3
merlokk [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 15:13:27 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:merlokk/proxmark3 into 14a_rework3

4 years agonow SAK check is OK
merlokk [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 15:02:35 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
now SAK check is OK

4 years agodeleted condition in iso14a select (sak & 0x20 ==0) - error. Usually SAK = 88
merlokk [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 14:55:12 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
deleted condition in iso14a select (sak & 0x20 ==0)  - error. Usually SAK = 88

4 years agoMerge pull request #456 from merlokk/hfreaderfix
marshmellow42 [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 11:57:30 +0000 (07:57 -0400)]
Merge pull request #456 from merlokk/hfreaderfix

fixed bug with `hf search 14a`

4 years agofixed bug with `hf search 14a` 456/head
merlokk [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 11:54:03 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
fixed bug with `hf search 14a`

4 years agoTLV decoding works
merlokk [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 11:38:29 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
TLV decoding works

4 years agoAdd hf mf info, change hf mf reader (#452)
Oleg Moiseenko [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 07:51:05 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Add hf mf info, change hf mf reader (#452)

* copy functionality from `hf 14a reader` to `hf 14a info`
* added command `hf 14a reader` with simple anticollision-select procedure.
* add parameters to `hf 14a reader`. may start and end acting as reader

4 years agoimproved GetAPDUCode()
merlokk [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 17:19:49 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
improved GetAPDUCode()

4 years agosmall refactoring
merlokk [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 17:11:23 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
small refactoring

4 years agoadded showing apdu response codes
merlokk [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 16:14:32 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
added showing apdu response codes

4 years agomove strucrture to .h file
merlokk [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 14:25:42 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
move strucrture to .h file

4 years agoexport apdu function
merlokk [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 14:20:23 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
export apdu function

4 years agoapdu sending refactoring
merlokk [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 14:08:58 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
apdu sending refactoring

4 years agoparam parsing convert to procedures
merlokk [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 13:15:57 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
param parsing convert to procedures

4 years agoapdu works.
merlokk [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 11:28:16 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
apdu works.

4 years agofixed bug in CmdHF14ACmdRaw: if we cant select we send command anyway...
merlokk [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 15:58:43 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
fixed bug in CmdHF14ACmdRaw: if we cant select we send command anyway...

4 years agoiso14_apdu works via logical channel. not as it needs. it needs to change to raw(
merlokk [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 15:29:03 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
iso14_apdu works via logical channel. not as it needs. it needs to change to raw(

4 years agosmall fixes in ReaderIso14443a() (#446)
Oleg Moiseenko [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 15:34:51 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
small fixes in ReaderIso14443a() (#446)

4 years agoadded sketch for command `hf 14a apdu`
merlokk [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 16:02:45 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
added sketch for command `hf 14a apdu`

4 years agoadded `hf 14a apdu` command.
merlokk [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:45:42 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
added `hf 14a apdu` command.

4 years agoappveyor.yml. display return values (#451)
Oleg Moiseenko [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:58:24 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
appveyor.yml. display return values (#451)

* display return values from commands and compare them with value. as promised in #440

4 years agoRevert "Comms refactor (prerequisite of libproxmark work) (#371)" (#450)
pwpiwi [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 07:56:46 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Revert "Comms refactor (prerequisite of libproxmark work) (#371)" (#450)

This reverts commit afdcb8c159a73aba95a017f1cfec98e8fa2b93c1.

4 years agoComms refactor (prerequisite of libproxmark work) (#371)
Michael Farrell [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 19:54:27 +0000 (06:54 +1100)]
Comms refactor (prerequisite of libproxmark work) (#371)

* Refactor the comms code only from PR#346, without comms_globals.h.
* OSX: Add note for example serial port

4 years agocode cleaning (#445)
Oleg Moiseenko [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 17:09:53 +0000 (20:09 +0300)]
code cleaning (#445)

4 years agosmall improvement in tests (test result in green or red) (#448)
Oleg Moiseenko [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 16:32:18 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
small improvement in tests (test result in green or red) (#448)

4 years agoMerge pull request #440 from merlokk/c3
Iceman [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 09:46:20 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Merge pull request #440 from merlokk/c3

improve appveyor.yml

4 years agoidentification fix for magic chinese cards (#444)
Oleg Moiseenko [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 05:56:03 +0000 (08:56 +0300)]
identification fix for magic chinese cards (#444)

* fixed #411

4 years agoMerge pull request #443 from doegox/flush
Iceman [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 12:28:16 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Merge pull request #443 from doegox/flush

Flush stdout when waiting for /dev/ttyACM0

4 years agoFlush stdout when waiting for /dev/ttyACM0 443/head
Philippe Teuwen [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 12:10:52 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Flush stdout when waiting for /dev/ttyACM0

4 years agofix hw status (and USB comm in general) (#434)
pwpiwi [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 05:48:38 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
fix hw status (and USB comm in general) (#434)

* don't ignore ReadLine() errors (Windows)
* lock CmdBuffer with Mutex
* refactor WaitForResponseTimeoutW

4 years agoMerge pull request #438 from pwpiwi/fpga_14b
Iceman [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:05:07 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Merge pull request #438 from pwpiwi/fpga_14b

FPGA changes ISO14443B:

4 years agoadded write-host for tests 440/head
merlokk [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 10:43:46 +0000 (13:43 +0300)]
added write-host for tests

4 years agoMultiple USB-CDC changes (attempt 6) (#439)
Michael Farrell [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 07:04:06 +0000 (18:04 +1100)]
Multiple USB-CDC changes (attempt 6) (#439)

- Fix reporting of string descriptors.
- Add note about ModemManager matching on the manufacturer string.

4 years agonormally show powershell scripts
merlokk [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:20:44 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
normally show powershell scripts
it needs to have no spaces at the end of lines and no `;`

4 years agoadded testing timeout 40 sec to avoid hang VM
merlokk [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:47:19 +0000 (21:47 +0300)]
added testing timeout 40 sec to avoid hang VM

4 years agoFPGA changes ISO14443B: 438/head
pwpiwi [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 07:33:32 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
FPGA changes ISO14443B:
* slightly increase reader field strength
* increase sensitivity when reading, allowing increased reading distance

4 years agosmall fix: make iso14a_set_timeout() external
pwpiwi [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:20:07 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
small fix: make iso14a_set_timeout() external

4 years agoadded CI appveyor.com (#436)
Oleg Moiseenko [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:11:02 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
added CI appveyor.com (#436)

4 years agofix hf mf sim (issue #412) (#419)
pwpiwi [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:55:13 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
fix hf mf sim (issue #412) (#419)

* move to separate files mifaresim.[ch]
* check CRC of commands
* don't execute commands without successfull authentication
* ensure correct timing of REQA, WUPA, ANTICOL and SELECT responses
* trace reader commands immediately, only fix start time after tag response. Decreases time to be ready for next reader command.
* remove iso14443-4 remnants
* trace raw reader commands instead of decrypted ones
* some refactoring

* fix hf mf sim
* timing: decrease time to get ready for new reader commands

4 years agoMerge pull request #435 from ytisf/master
Iceman [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:54:36 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Merge pull request #435 from ytisf/master

Fixing liblua issues

4 years agoFixing liblua issues 435/head
tisf [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 14:55:13 +0000 (21:55 +0700)]
Fixing liblua issues

On MacOS might have issues with compilation. This should fix it in a case where liblua used is not the built in one.

4 years agoproxmark3 refactoring command line parameters (#417)
Oleg Moiseenko [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 04:49:53 +0000 (07:49 +0300)]
proxmark3 refactoring command line parameters (#417)

* add -c (execute command from command line)
* fix: sometimes proxmark executes command twice...
* fix: start proxmark from QT was in a strange way (if we issue command very fast - it hangs)
* added -l (execute lua script)
* rework help
* small memory management bugfix
* small fix in executing command files
* enable piping from STDIN

4 years agofix fpga_comress sending no-error messages to stderr (#430)
Oleg Moiseenko [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 10:23:09 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
fix fpga_comress sending no-error messages to stderr (#430)

4 years agoMerge pull request #427 from pwpiwi/usb_mods
Iceman [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:08:07 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Merge pull request #427 from pwpiwi/usb_mods

Improve device side USB implementation.

4 years agoCheck keys in hf mf nested (issue #426)
Oleg Moiseenko [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 19:44:59 +0000 (22:44 +0300)]
Check keys in hf mf nested (issue #426)

* hf mf nested added 14a timeout for check keys
* hf mf nested added options s and ss

4 years agoDevice side USB implementation: 427/head
pwpiwi [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:25:40 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Device side USB implementation:
* add some comments and #defines in usb_cdc.c
* use full FIFO size of 64 Bytes for device -> host transfers

4 years agowrong define used (#421)
Iceman [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:16:39 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
wrong define used (#421)

The set define under the case "STD_SET_CONFIGURATION" is not the same as here.
The endpoint is configured as INTERUPT not ISOCHRONOUS

4 years agoMerge pull request #420 from merlokk/b_fix
Iceman [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 08:36:49 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Merge pull request #420 from merlokk/b_fix

small fix #416

4 years agosmall fix #416 420/head
merlokk [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 08:33:17 +0000 (11:33 +0300)]
small fix #416

4 years agoCheck keys in hf mf nested and hf mf chk (#414)
Oleg Moiseenko [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 19:19:34 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
Check keys in hf mf nested and hf mf chk (#414)

Improve hf mf chk and hf mf nested
* hf mf chk. added interrupt of procedure by usb
* extract mifare default keys into separate module
* arm side multisector `hf mf chk`
* hf mf nested. change key search procedure
* hf mf nested. added key check after we have found a key.
* small fix hf list f
* hf mf chk. add timeout (arm side) and some tweaks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #407 from pwpiwi/no_rats
Iceman [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 00:36:06 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
Merge pull request #407 from pwpiwi/no_rats

Don't do iso14443-4 select for mifare emulations on processor cards (IDPrime, SmartMX, …)

4 years agofix LUA script errors 407/head
pwpiwi [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 16:07:26 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
fix LUA script errors

4 years agohf mf nested add some functionality (#403)
Oleg Moiseenko [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 11:37:51 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
hf mf nested add some functionality (#403)

* Added nested auto mode. it checks known keys and then launches nested
* Check if we allready have all keys after nested

4 years agoAdjust LUA scripts to new ISO14A_NO_RATS option
pwpiwi [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 16:25:34 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Adjust LUA scripts to new ISO14A_NO_RATS option

Impressum, Datenschutz